TAG: My story with coffee. Initiative. // TAG: Mi historia con el café. Iniciativa.

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

whatsapp_image_2021_10_17_at_16.00.37_2_.jpeg


¡Buenas tardes queridas abejitas! Hoy vengo a participar de esta bella iniciativa impulsada por @brujita18 y a la cual me invitó mi bella amiga @annafenix para hablar sobre esta bella planta tan amada que nos brinda un exquisito elixir: el café ☕.
Asique comencemos con la maratón de preguntas!

¿A qué edad empezaste a tomar café?

Creo que desde los 6 o 7 años cuando comencé la escuela primaria. Recuerdo que en mi infancia amaba el café con leche, en mi casa compraron siempre el instantáneo que si lo bates con azúcar y unas gotitas de agua se hace una crema y luego al ponerle la leche caliente o el agua, hace una espuma muy rica.
El café era parte de mis desayunos antes de ir a la escuela, luego en la merienda mi mamá nos hacía leche chocolatada, en invierno la tomábamos caliente y en verano fría.

Después de algunos años el café instantáneo empezó a caerme mal al estómago y decidí dejar de consumir. Estuve varios años sin consumir café propiamente dicho, mis desayunos eran diferentes tipos de té que también me gustan mucho. Y ya no consumo mucha leche como en mi infancia.

¿Cómo prefieres el café?

Lo prefiero de filtro, es decir, colado con agua caliente o hecho en cafetera italiana, o expreso y negro, con poca azúcar.
Muy pocas veces tomo algo diferente. Aunque me gusta experimentar sabores nuevos cuando viajo, claro!.

Good afternoon dear little bees! Today I come to participate in this beautiful initiative promoted by @brujita18 and to which my beautiful friend @annafenix invited me to talk about this beautiful plant so loved that it gives us an exquisite elixir: coffee ☕.
So let's get started with the question marathon!

At what age did you start drinking coffee?

I think from 6 or 7 years old when I started elementary school. I remember that in my childhood I loved coffee with milk, in my house they always bought the instant that if you beat it with sugar and a few drops of water it makes a cream and then when you put the hot milk or water, it makes a very rich foam.
Coffee was part of my breakfasts before going to school, then my mother made us chocolate milk for our afternoon snack, in winter we drank it hot and in summer cold.

After a few years, instant coffee started to hurt my stomach and I decided to stop using it. I was several years without consuming coffee itself, my breakfasts were different types of tea that I also like a lot. And I no longer consume a lot of milk like in my childhood.

How do you prefer coffee?

I prefer it as a filter, that is, strained with hot water or made in an Italian coffee maker, or espresso and black, with little sugar.
I very seldom take something different. Although I like to experience new flavors when I travel, of course!


whatsapp_image_2021_10_17_at_16.00.37.jpeg


whatsapp_image_2021_10_17_at_16.00.37_1_.jpeg


¿En qué sientes que te beneficia el consumo de café?

Levantarme y tomar una taza de café es para mí el indicador que voy a tener un buen día. Es como la llave que arranca mi motor. Un día que me falta el café y siento que nada me sale bien. Es increíble, pero me pasa así. Asique trato de siempre tener uno de repuesto antes de que el que está en uso se termine.

El café me ayuda además a ir al baño cada mañana, cosa que agradezco muchísimo, y complementado con la kombucha y los kefires (de agua y de leche), estoy más que cubierta en ese tema que es muy frecuente entre nosotras las mujeres, y es muchas veces difícil darle con la tecla como decimos por mi país, es decir, es difícil conocer tu cuerpo y ayudarlo a hacer lo que le cuesta, asique me siento feliz de poder ayudarlo y tener buenos resultados.

¿Cuántas veces consumes café al día?

Generalmente tomo una taza al día, aunque puedo confesar que algunas mañanas de invierno me dan ganas de tomar dos o más. Luego en la tarde trato de evitarlo ya que si consumo sin leche, después me cuesta dormir, asique trato de beber otras infusiones como té o mates, para ir variando también entre el yogurt de kéfir y las bebidas probióticas.

¿Crees que el café es una tradición familiar en tu familia?

Creo que no, porque en casa de mis padres siguen tomando café instantáneo, y no todos consumen café. Asique podría decir que el beber periódicamente café negro es algo que adquirí yo viajando y conociendo personas amantes del café que me presentaron ciertos granos tostados y molidos de forma artesanal y me enamoré del café instantáneamente, y no del instantáneo, sino el de filtro jajajaja.

Para ir terminando me gusta mucho acompañarlo con galletitas de todo tipo como las de la foto, con tostadas, con trozos de torta o también con pan casero como solemos comer aquí en casa. El café va con todo, siempre que se prepare con amor y se beba con felicidad, te traerá lo mismo para tu día!

Aprovecho a invitar a mis hermosas amigas: @vleyes7 @simolestomequedo y @anto012 a participar de este TAG tan lindo como es el Amor por el café. Las fotos son de mi autoría y las tomé con un Samsung A01. ¡Que tengan excelente día!

How do you feel that drinking coffee benefits you?

Getting up and having a cup of coffee is for me the indicator that I am going to have a good day. It's like the key that starts my engine. One day I lack coffee and I feel that nothing is going well for me. It's incredible, but it happens to me like this. So I try to always have a spare one before the one in use runs out.

Coffee also helps me go to the bathroom every morning, which I really appreciate, and complemented with kombucha and kefires (made of water and milk), I am more than covered in that topic that is very common among us women, and It is often difficult to hit the key as we say for my country, that is, it is difficult to know your body and help it to do what it costs, so I am happy to be able to help it and have good results.

How many times do you drink coffee a day?

I generally have one cup a day, although I can confess that some winter mornings make me want two or more. Later in the afternoon I try to avoid it because if I drink without milk, then it is hard for me to sleep, so I try to drink other infusions such as tea or mate, to also vary between kefir yogurt and probiotic drinks.

Do you think that coffee is a family tradition in your family?

I think not, because at my parents' house they still drink instant coffee, and not everyone consumes coffee. So I could say that periodically drinking black coffee is something that I acquired while traveling and meeting coffee-loving people who presented me with certain roasted and ground beans in an artisanal way and I fell in love with instant coffee, and not with instant, but with the filter hahahaha.

To finish, I really like to accompany it with cookies of all kinds like the ones in the photo, with toast, with pieces of cake or also with homemade bread as we usually eat here at home. Coffee goes with everything, as long as it is prepared with love and drunk with happiness, it will bring you the same for your day!

I take this opportunity to invite my beautiful friends: @vleyes7 @simolestomequedo and @anto012 to participate in this TAG as beautiful as Love for coffee is. The photos are my own and I took them with a Samsung A01. Have an excellent day!


whatsapp_image_2021_10_17_at_16.00.37_3_.jpeg


banner_final_de_post_chica_rosa_y_amarillo.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @mimi05,

Getting up and having a cup of coffee is for me the indicator that I am going to have a good day. It's like the key that starts my engine.

If this what helps you think positive, then I'm happy you've discovered it and hope you'll always be able to enjoy coffee.

You've covered some interesting points, that I'm sure both men and women can relate to as the benefits from drinking coffee.

An official welcome to the community, please feel at home here:)

Thank you very much!! I love coffee❤

Amigaaaa que lindoooo post!! Que rico un cafecito la verdad que siempre es una compañía a cualquier momento del día!!!🥰🥰🥰

Sin dudas amiga bella!! Amo el café y si, es para todo momento!! Aunque yo tome solo de mañana jajaja sino después no duermo!!😄😄

 2 years ago  

Hello @mimi05,
Nice posts!
Welcome to Cinnamon Cup Coffee community.
It's nice to have you here.
We encourage you to refer to our Community Posting Guidelines for inspiration to maximise your pleasure with us.
We are a warm, friendly and interactive community on the Blockchain.
Please feel free to drop by anytime!☕️
Have a great day!

Thank you very much to all community cinnamon coffee cup!!

 2 years ago  

You're very welcome:)
Enjoy your time here!

¡Hola @mimi05! ¿Cómo estas?. Para mi el café por excelencia es el colado o como explicas tu "colado con agua caliente", pero existen muchas opciones como bien dices y no esta de mas seguir probando. ¡Saludos!

Hola @brujita18 muy bien y tu?
Gracias por pasar!! Y gracias por el TAG! Me encantó!!
Espero tengas un excelente día!!
Abrazos!😄