You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning from Krakow: πŸŒ„ Costa Coffee β˜•οΈβ˜•οΈ

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee β€’ 5 months ago

Sorry for my late reply! We've had a busy day yesterday in Warsaw!
Thanks for clearing things up πŸ˜‹, though I had to google the irukandji word πŸ™ˆ.

Well, what can I say? I think Australia is beautiful and I really hope we would visit some parts of Australia one day and see friendly kangaroos. Hehe, just kidding.

Sort: Β 

It's beautiful for sure, and everyone needs to cuddle a koala once in their life. On the irukandji...I hope you never meet one.

It's beautiful for sure, and everyone needs to cuddle a koala once in their life. On the irukandji...I hope you never meet one.

Well, the koala thing sounds adorable! 🐨🀍

Something to be experienced for sure.