You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spill The Beans - A Writing Contest

I almost fell behind and ran out of time to participate in this contest, I see there's still 3 hours of action left. Lol! This is my entry for this contest:
https://peakd.com/hive-152524/@moex-photography/what-does-a-coffee-shop-mean-to-you

Thanks to @millycf1976 and @hive-152524 for holding this contest. I also invite my friends @alexa-macro and @helmibireun to have fun in this contest.
Come on...
Don't run out of time guys...!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @moex-photografy Yes, the hours are counting down, and the entries are still coming in.
Thank you for taking part in this initiative:)
Happy 2022!

 2 years ago  

Oh, I am sorry to hear about that storm. I shall tune into the news. I trust you and your family will remain safe, and I'm saddened to hear of the others who succumbed to the storm.
I really appreciate your effort in making your post before the deadline.
I hope things will improve soon🙏