My vanilla and cinnamon latte. [Eng/Esp]

✨VERSION ENGLISH✨

Good, good my beautiful people. There is nothing better than a nice hot coffee with milk, that's why I'm here, because to be honest I was not a fan of coffee, but little by little I started to love its wonderful aroma and sweetness. Today I had the pleasure of going to a supermarket called Galería, located in Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela. There we can find several sections, but my main reason was the bakery that was there.

IMG20230901165006.jpg

IMG20230901163817.jpg

IMG20230901164134.jpg

Where the first thing that greeted me was a great variety of sweets that by the way looked too delicious, so much so that I was really tempted to buy some hahaha. But not only that my friends, if you didn't want something sweet, no problem, there was also a section for salty foods, really the options were endless.

IMG20230901163942.jpg

IMG20230901164104.jpg

Although everything caught my attention, my objective was clear, and it was nothing more than to buy my latte, simple but powerful. I was able to visualize what I wanted on the screens that were in the establishment, and I did not doubt my choice, since when I placed my order I waited in the area of the tables for approximately 5 minutes. When I received my coffee, the aroma of cinnamon and vanilla left me amazed, I could not wait to enjoy it.

IMG20230901164025.jpg

IMG20230901164411.jpg

IMG20230901164014.jpg

Very comfortably I went to my table, where I could sweeten my coffee to taste. When I had it ready, I did not hesitate to try it and to be honest, the taste was incredible, besides it was hot, it had the exact taste of everything, an unmatched combination of flavors; I never wanted it to run out, it provoked me to keep buying more and more, I enjoyed it to the fullest.

There I corroborated all my ideas, definitely if it is my favorite, and not only that, the attention to customers and the comfort of the place was incredible, there was a lot of lighting, so much that generates confidence, so my experience was the best, no doubt I would go again just to continue delighting myself with this exquisite coffee. I assure you that next time I will buy a bigger one, to continue enjoying the pleasures that this amazing beverage offers us. See you soon my friends!

IMG20230901164916.jpg

IMG20230901164919.jpg

IMG20230901164933.jpg

IMG20230901165048.jpg

IMG20230901165108.jpg

Happy for your visit

Images taken by Ronmel Nuñez my Realme 7i

✨ESPAÑOL✨

Buenas, buenas mi gente linda. No hay nada mejor que un rico café con leche super calientito, por ello me tienen aquí, porque para serles sincera no era fan del café, pero poco a poco le fui agarrando amor a su maravilloso aroma y dulzura. El día de hoy tuve el placer de dirigirme a un supermercado llamado Galería, ubicado en Cumaná, estado Sucre, Venezuela. Allí podemos encontrar varias secciones, pero mi motivo principal era la panadería que alli se encontraba.

IMG20230901165006.jpg

IMG20230901163817.jpg

IMG20230901164134.jpg

Donde lo primero que me recibió fueron una gran variedad de dulces que por cierto tenían una apariencia demasiado deliciosa, tanto que de verdad estaba tentada a comprarme algunos jajaja. Pero no solo eso mis amigos, si no querían algo dulce, no hay problema, también había un apartado para las comidas saladas, de verdad que las opciones no se podían acabar.

IMG20230901163942.jpg

IMG20230901164104.jpg

A pesar de que todo me llamó la atención, mi objetivo era claro, y no era más que comprarme mi café con leche, sencillo pero potente. Pude visualizar lo que quería en las pantallas que se encontraban en el establecimiento, y no dude de mi elección, ya que cuando hice mi pedido espere en el área de las mesas por aproximadamente 5 minutos. Al recibir mi cafecito, el aroma a canela y vainilla me dejó maravillada, ya no podía esperar para disfrutarlo.

IMG20230901164025.jpg

IMG20230901164411.jpg

IMG20230901164014.jpg

Muy cómodamente me dirigí a mi mesa, donde pude endulzar mi café al gusto. Al tenerlo listo, no dude en probarlo y para serles sincera, el sabor era increíble, aparte de que estaba caliente, tenía el gusto exacto a todo, una combinación de sabores inigualable; no quería que se acabara nunca, provocaba seguir comprando más y más, lo disfruté al máximo.

Allí corroboré todas mis ideas, en definitiva si es mi favorito, y no solo eso, la atención con los clientes y lo cómodo del lugar era increíble, había mucha iluminación, tanto que genera confianza, así que mi experiencia fue la mejor, sin duda volvería a ir solo para seguir deleitándome con ese exquisito café. Les aseguro que para la próxima compro uno más grande, para seguir disfrutando de los placeres que nos ofrece esta sorprendente bebida. Hasta pronto mis amigos!

IMG20230901164916.jpg

IMG20230901164919.jpg

IMG20230901164933.jpg

IMG20230901165048.jpg

IMG20230901165108.jpg

Feliz por su Visita

Imágenes tomadas por Ronmel Núñez con mi Realmi 7i

Use of the Deepl translator to translate texts into English

Sort:  

Ẹnoying the hot/cold coffee and sweet cakes, I love this restaurant so much. The sweet cakes look so delicious and your cup of coffee too.

Thank you so much 🫂 really everything looked very tasty and especially that coffee. Cheers!

 8 months ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Thank you very much for your words of welcome. I am committed to continue sharing these beautiful experiences with everyone and even more if they are with a delicious coffee. Best regards!

Congratulations @nancytarojas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Se ve super bueno ese café ☕ y el lugar se ve que es muy ameno, saludos 🫂

Sin duda alguna un excelente café y el lugar ni se diga bella. Saludos 💕