Recharging with my Macciatto [Eng/Esp]

✨ENGLISH VERSION✨

Good, good, I send a cordial greeting to all the coffee lovers that make life in this community. Sometimes when we start the day we feel discouraged or without strength, and we just want something to change that countenance, being just that little drink that gives us strength and that manages to be like that shot of adrenaline we need. I felt the same way, but I made a wise decision to go out and look for the best place where they sell coffee.

Therefore, I went to a place called Café Bracamonte, located in Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela. This one caught my attention, and that was my choice to get the most loaded coffee they had and thus finish waking me up hahaha. At first glance the place looked comforting, it was well lit and somehow felt warm. When you enter the first thing that greets you is the pleasant welcome of the workers, as well as the sweets that were on the counter.

20230909_163921_0000.png

IMG20230909102125-01.jpeg

IMG20230909102931.jpg

I answered their greetings cordially and they offered me their menu, there I could notice varieties of coffees, from the mildest to the strongest, as I was looking for something similar to the latter, I decided on a macchiato and as it was strong, the vendor asked if I knew what I was going to drink, I answered, of course I did. It gave me a bit of a laugh, but I knew what I wanted.

The establishment had many visual elements, everywhere you looked there was something and that was nice; in fact, it was so quiet that you did not want to leave. While I was waiting for my coffee, I could observe how they prepared it in the machine and more because the aromas it gave off was fascinating, I could not wait to delight myself with its bitter and sweet taste.

IMG20230909101050.jpg

IMG20230909102032.jpg

IMG20230909104414-01.jpeg

IMG20230909104405-01.jpeg

When I was ready, I decided to enjoy my macchiatto outdoors, since the place had two areas; when I was already comfortable at the table, I could detail its presentation and it was really nice, especially if accompanied by a cookie, which was delicious by the way. In this way, I decided to add a little sugar, but not so much that it would overshadow the characteristic flavor of the coffee, although that was very difficult.

IMG20230909103657-01.jpeg

IMG20230909103700-01.jpeg

IMG20230909103704-01.jpeg

IMG20230909103758-01.jpeg

Its flavor was better than I imagined, the combination of sweet and bitter was exquisite, when I took my first sip I felt the energy I had lost coming back, I definitely needed that wonderful elixir. Besides, it was warm as I liked, you can't imagine how slowly I was drinking it, because I didn't want it to run out. It couldn't last forever, so I decided there and then, I had to come back another time, but when it was time to go home, I had my batteries recharged and that was my goal, being the macchiatto the only responsible. Greetings my friends, until a next post.

IMG20230909103736-01.jpeg

IMG20230909103816-01.jpeg

Happy for your visit

Images taken by Ronmel Nuñez my Realme 7i

Cover created in Canva

Separadores-135-1024x78.png

✨ESPAÑOL✨

Buenas, buenas, les envío un cordial saludo a todos los amantes del café que hacen vida en esta comunidad. A veces cuando comenzamos el día nos sentimos desanimados o sin fuerzas, y solo queremos algo que cambie ese semblante, siendo solo esa pequeña bebida la que nos da fuerza y que logra ser como esa inyección de adrenalina que necesitamos. Así mismo me sentía yo, pero tomé una sabia decisión, siendo esta la de salir y buscar el mejor lugar donde vendan café.

Por ende, me dirigí a un local llamado Café Bracamonte, ubicado en Cumaná, estado Sucre, Venezuela. Este me llamaba mucho la atención, y esa fue mi elección para conseguir el café más cargadito que tuvieran y así terminar de despertarme jajaja. A simple vista el lugar se veía reconfortante, se encontraba bastante iluminado y de alguna forma se sentía cálido. Cuando entras lo primero que te recibe es la grata bienvenida de los trabajadores, así también como los dulces que estaban en el mostrador.

20230909_163828_0000_1.png

IMG20230909102125-01.jpeg

IMG20230909102931.jpg

Respondí sus saludos de forma cordial y me ofrecieron su menú, allí pude notar variedades de cafés, desde el más suave hasta el más fuerte, como buscaba algo parecido a lo segundo, me decidí por un macchiato y como era fuerte, el vendedor preguntó si sabía lo que iba a tomar, le respondí, por supuesto que sí. Me dió un poco de gracia, pero sabía lo que quería.

El establecimiento tenía muchos elementos visuales, para donde giraras la vista había algo y eso era agradable; en realidad, era tan tranquilo que no daban ganas de salir de allí. Mientras esperaba mi café, podía observar como lo preparaban en la máquina y más porque los aromas que desprendía era fascinante, ya no podía esperar para deleitarme con su amargo y dulce sabor.

IMG20230909101050.jpg

IMG20230909102032.jpg

IMG20230909104414-01.jpeg

IMG20230909104405-01.jpeg

Cuando ya estaba listo, tomé la decisión de disfrutar mi macchiatto al aire libre, ya que el local contaba con dos áreas; cuando ya estaba cómoda en la mesa, pude detallar su presentación y de verdad que era linda, más si viene acompañado de una galleta, que estaba deliciosa por cierto. De esta manera, me dispuse a colocar un poco de azúcar, pero no tanto para que no opacara el sabor característico del café, aunque eso era muy difícil.

IMG20230909103657-01.jpeg

IMG20230909103700-01.jpeg

IMG20230909103704-01.jpeg

IMG20230909103758-01.jpeg

Su sabor era mejor de lo que imaginaba, la combinación de dulce y amargo se tornaba exquisito, cuando tomé mi primer sorbo sentí que volvía la energía que había perdido, definitivamente que necesitaba ese maravilloso elixir. A parte, de que estaba calientito como me gustaba, no se imaginan lo lento que me lo estaba tomando, porque no quería que se acabara. Más no podía durar para siempre, así que allí decidí algo, tenía que volver en otro momento; pero a la hora de irme a mi casa, tenía las pilas recargadas y ese era mi objetivo, siendo el macchiatto el único responsable. Saludos mis amigos, hasta un próximo post.

IMG20230909103736-01.jpeg

IMG20230909103816-01.jpeg

Feliz por su Visita

Imágenes tomadas por Ronmel Núñez con mi Realmi 7i

Portada creada en Canva

Use of the Deepl translator to translate texts into English

Sort:  

Se ve super bueno ese café amiga, gracias por compartir tú experiencia, saludos 🫂

Gracias a ti por leer mi post bella. Sabroso y bastante cargado jajaja. Saludos!

When my mother-in-law visits me, my morning coffee is always fuller than usual and that's exactly what it says to wake us up and be very attentive.

I'm glad you're strategy has been effective for your life, the place looks great and you can see that they accept HBD as a form of payment.
Regards @nancytarojas

 8 months ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Congratulations @nancytarojas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!

Thank you very much 🥰

Stay motivated @nancytarojas! You're making excellent progress towards your target. Keep buzzing!

BTW, we needs your help to continue bringing gamification, entertainment, and fun to the Hive community. Our funding proposal is waiting for your upvote!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!