My with milk for depression ☕🥺//Mi Con Leche Para la Depresión ☕ 🥛

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee7 months ago (edited)

ENGLISH☕🇱🇷 VERSION
Hello, hello my star bloggers 💫.

Have you ever heard the saying: Shared burdens are lighter? Currently I can confirm that this theory is true, several weeks ago I have been absent from you due to health problems as well as emotional; today morning came being another typical day at my work and already the feelings of despair were drowning me so much so I called the mother who gave me life, my partner here in this City, who without hesitation arranged her time to see me, although she had other occupations, but seeing my state decided to leave them aside and dedicate some time to see what I had.

Post instagram collage fotos nueva colección_20231010_223035_0000.jpg

Knowing that someone really cares about you is a feeling that has no value, as I know that she is an inveterate lover of coffee, I told her to take one and to talk about what was happening to me, we agreed to meet at the Supermercado Oriente which is one of the most popular in Cumaná, after leaving my work at 3:40 pm I started my journey to the agreed destination, being honest I did not know that this place had a cafeteria and when I entered I was surprised, I took making and waited a few minutes until @milik80 arrive.

IMG_20231009_164028_932.jpg

IMG_20231009_164000_264.jpg

I believe that the senses are the means of expression of our body, especially the sense of smell and sight, in the Supermarket display cases there were some delicious portions of cake that just by seeing them your palate demands to try one and the sense of smell when perceiving the aromas of coffee and the deliciousness of chocolate urgently demand to satiate those desires; When I looked towards the entrance of the place @milik80 was coming, we hugged and I quickly placed the order, I was surprised and at the same time a little disappointed with the place because they do not have a wide variety of coffee to offer to the public, they only prepare coffee with milk and black coffee, we decided to try the one with milk accompanied by a succulent portion of black forest.

IMG_20231009_163706_151.jpg

IMG_20231009_163653_724.jpg

The preparation of the coffee is one of the things that I like to appreciate, to see the dedication of each worker to offer a presentable and above all delicious with milk is admirable, to notice the combination of espresso coffee, and how it comes out of the vending machine and then joins with a creamy milk, it has no comparison, after a few minutes they gave me my provocative with milk and with much enthusiasm I went to the table, Once they finished weighing the cake ration, I could talk with my mother, we enjoyed together every sip, and there was an explosion of flavor when combining this with milk and black forest, the foam that brushes our lips, and the sweetness that goes straight to your taste buds makes you forget for moments that there is any problem in you.

IMG_20231009_163932_158.jpg

IMG_20231009_163736_771.jpg

IMG_20231009_164207_005.jpg

IMG_20231009_164505_962.jpg

IMG_20231009_165105_615.jpg

IMG_20231009_164244_016.jpg

Between laughter, tears and above all love I was comforted and accepted the advice and suggestions that my mother made to me about life, and I also took refuge with this big milk and my cake. Dear bloggers many times, we go through moments in our lives when we feel that everything is upside down, we do not see reality certain plans and that affects emotionally and if we also add that you are going through an illness all this is exacerbated, but we must never forget that in our environment there are wonderful people willing to listen and give us that helping hand and advice we need, it is always a pleasure to share with you dear friends, my sincere greetings and good wishes to each of you.

IMG_20231009_164223_452.jpg

IMG_20231009_165114_715.jpg

IMG_20231009_164232_726.jpg

All photographs are my own, captured with my Infinix Smart 7 mobile device, the cover photo was edited with Canva
The text and summary is entirely my own.

Text Translated text with DeepL

VERSION ESPAÑOL☕🇪🇦
Hola, hola mis blogueros estrellas 💫.

¿Alguna vez han escuchado la oración que dice: Las cargas compartidas son más ligeras? Actualmente puedo confirmarles que es cierta ésta teoría, hace varias semanas he estado ausente de ustedes por problemas de salud al igual que emocionales; la mañana de hoy venía siendo otro típico día en mi trabajo y ya los sentimientos de desesperación me estaban ahogando tanto así que llame a la madre que me regaló la vida, mi compañera acá en esta Ciudad, quien sin dudarlo dispuso de su tiempo para verme, a pesar que tenia otras ocupaciones, pero al ver mi estado decidió dejarlas a un lado y dedicarme un tiempo para ver qué tenía.

2_20231010_194248_0000.jpg

El saber que realmente le importas a alguien es una sensación que no tiene valor, cómo sé que ella es una amante empedernida del café, le dije para tomarnos uno y poder platicar lo que me estaba sucediendo, acordamos vernos en el Supermercado Oriente el cual es uno de los más recurridos de Cumaná, al salir de mi trabajo a las 3:40 pm emprendí mi viaje hacia el destino acordado, siendo honesta no sabía que en este sitio había cafetería y al entrar quedé sorprendida, tomé haciendo y espere unos breves minutos hasta que @milik80 llegará.

IMG_20231009_164028_932.jpg

IMG_20231009_164000_264.jpg

Considero que, los sentidos son el medio de expresión de nuestro cuerpo, especialmente el olfato y la vista, en las vitrinas del Supermercado estaban unas deliciosas raciones de pastel que con solo verlas tú paladar reclama probar una y el olfato al percibir los aromas del café y lo delicioso del chocolate exigen saciar esas ganas urgentemente; cuando asomo la mirada hacia la entrada del lugar venía @milik80 nos abrazamos y rápidamente hice el pedido, quedé sorprendida y a la vez un poco defraudada del lugar porque no tienen una amplia variedad de café que ofrecer al público, solo preparan café con leche y café negro, decidimos optar por probar el con leche acompañado de una suculenta ración de selva negra.

IMG_20231009_163706_151.jpg

IMG_20231009_163653_724.jpg

La preparación del café es una de las cosas que me gusta apreciar, ver la dedicación en cada trabajador por ofrecer un presentable y sobretodo delicioso con leche es de admiración, notar la combinación del café expreso, y como brota de la máquina expedidora éste para luego unirse con una cremosa leche, no tiene comparación, luego de pocos minutos me entregaron mi provocativo con leche y con mucho entusiasmo me dirigí hacia mesa, una vez culminaron de pesar la ración de la torta, pude hablar a gusto con mi madre, disfrutamos juntas cada sorbo, y se produjo una explosión de sabor al combinar este con leche y la selva negra, la espuma que roza nuestros labios, y el dulzor que llega directo a tus papilas gustativas te hace olvidar por momentos que existe algún problema en ti.

IMG_20231009_163932_158.jpg

IMG_20231009_163736_771.jpg

IMG_20231009_164207_005.jpg

IMG_20231009_164505_962.jpg

IMG_20231009_165105_615.jpg

IMG_20231009_164244_016.jpg

Entre risas, lágrimas y sobre todo amor fuí consolada y acepte los consejos y sugerencia que me hizo mi madre de la vida, y además me refugié con este con leche grande y mi pastel. Queridos blogueros muchas veces, pasamos por momentos en nuestra vida en la que sentimos que todo está de cabeza, no vemos realidad ciertos planes planteados y eso afecta emocionalmente y si también le sumamos que estás pasando por una enfermedad todo esto se agudiza, pero nunca debemos olvidar que en nuestro entorno hay personas maravillosas dispuestos a escucharnos y brindarnos esa mano amiga y consejo que necesitamos, siempre es un gusto compartir con ustedes queridos amigos, mis más sinceros saludos y buenos deseos para cada uno de ustedes.

IMG_20231009_164223_452.jpg

IMG_20231009_165114_715.jpg

IMG_20231009_164232_726.jpg

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría capturadas con mi dispositivo móvil Infinix Smart 7, la foto de portada fue editada con Canva

El texto y resumen es totalmente de mi autoría.

Texto Traducido con DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathaly23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

With that cake and coffee anyone's depression goes away @nathaly23

Jaja 🤣 you're right my friend, besides they were really good

 7 months ago  

A lovely, honest and open post that was lovely to read.
I'm happy that you felt better after your meeting.

Just a note; Is the word Coffee missing from your post?
A Virtual Coffee Shop A Warm Community-3.jpg

Thank you friend, and yes it helped me a lot; yes it lacks

Undoubtedly, coffee calms or helps us to overcome anxiety and depression. If we drink coffee with a good company, the healing is greater. I love this latte, simple but relaxing.

Yes, I couldn't have made a better choice to help calm my anxiety, not to mention that it was with great company.