You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee business

I had something similar happen to me and it was only after meeting the person, well... two people in my case that our issues were addressed and ultimately solved. I am not even going to repeat the things I said in frustration prior to the meeting, but as you hinted, communication is the key. I am happy everything has been ironed out.

Sort:  

It's important to communicate well I think, especially in this society where people generally do not. This chap is quote old and not up to date with all the latest tech stuff, so I'll go a little slower and take that into consideration.

Good idea. I think we take it for granted sometimes that everyone is au fait with technology. I have to remind myself often that it is not that people are Luddites, they just come from a different generation. Insightful piece btw.

Thanks for your nice comment and for your use of the word, luddites; one doesn't hear it often enough these days.