You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY MORNING COFFEE // WEEK 11

Jajaja entiendo esa sensación de que lo primero que uno piensa en hacer en la mañana, es preparar el café. Cuando a uno le gusta algo, no importa de dónde o en dónde sea, mientras este elaborado a nuestro gusto.

Yo soy de café negro siempre, pero alguna escasa vez al año me provoca algo cremoso, así que concuerdo con esa idea y el momento de creatividad que nos comparte. ¡Qué lo sigas disfrutando!.

Hahaha I understand that feeling that the first thing you think of doing in the morning is preparing coffee. When you like something, it doesn't matter where it comes from or where you go to get it as long as it is prepared to your liking.

I am always a black coffee drinker, but a few times a year I like something creamy, so I agree with that idea and the moment of creativity that you share with us. May you continue to enjoy it.

Sort:  

Jajajajaj this is a habit that many of us practice my dear @ninaeatshere, and black coffee is one of the most demanded at different times of the day.

I am glad that you are open to new and innovative experiences with coffee in a different presentation than the traditional one. A big hug my dear friend

Jajajaj esto es un habito que muchos ponemos en practica mi querida @ninaeatshere, y el café negrito es uno de los que mas demanada tiene en las distintas horas del día.

que bueno que este abierta a nuevas e innovadoras experiencias con el café en una presentación distinta a la tradicional. Un fuerte abrazo mi estimada amiga