[Eng-Esp]My black coffee without sugar./Mi café negro sin azúcar.

ENGLISH VERSION
.

Every morning, it is very important to savor my black coffee, without sugar, perceiving directly its aroma. I consume it, in the described way, not only for reasons of the comments of the danger for the health, that represents to add sugar to the coffee, which in truth many do it in excess, but fortunately I got used to drink it this way, since many years ago. Certainly, drinking and savoring every morning, black coffee, without sugar, in the garden of my house, has always been very pleasant and pleasurable, which I also consider to be very pleasant, even better when I prepare it personally.

IMG_20231202_143024_245.jpg

The preparation procedure of the black coffee without sugar is so simple that it is only enough to have the coffee that we like, which once ready, very hot, we add it to the cup that we have for that purpose.

20231128_083455~3.jpg

Generally, the process of elaborating the black coffee, without sugar, is done in the Creole way, without the use of sophisticated coffee makers, proceeding initially to place on the stove of the kitchen, a container with 600 CC with water, until it boils.

DecoPic_20231128_101233~4.jpg

Next, after placing a cloth strainer on top of a container, we add the necessary amount of coffee, at least three spoonfuls of such food. The amount of water that has been previously heated very well, we add it to the coffee that is in the strainer, perceiving its pleasant aroma, as it is being strained. Logically, for many people drinking black coffee without sugar at the beginning can be unpleasant, in my case I got used to it and although I have always been criticized, I have been doing it with all normality for many years, in the described manner.

20231128_101704~6.jpg

20231128_101603~3.jpg

20231128_101715~4.jpg

After slowly adding the hot water on top of the coffee, which is in the sieve and smelling its aroma, the prepared coffee is added in a small cup, without adding sugar, so that it can be consumed later.

20231128_101849~3.jpg

20231128_101920~4.jpg

20231128_080856~5.jpg

20231128_080856~4.jpg

As usual, every morning, being in the garden of the house, after preparing the black coffee without sugar, I can perceive its aroma and I proceed calmly and very relaxed, to taste it with great pleasure.

20231128_081125~14.jpg

20231128_081042~7.jpg

Friends, by allowing me your attention, to tell you my way of preparing, smelling and consuming my cafecito negrito without sugar, I thank you for your receptivity and continued visits, subscribing to you, with much affection. Omar Gustavo Rojas Ortiz from the city of Cumaná in the state of Sucre-Venezuela.

The images were taken by Nancy de Rojas with my Samsung Galaxy A10s cell phone and the publication is my own.

Cover edited in Canva

Logos owned by @hiveio

Screenshot_20210707-202457_Photos.jpg

VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Cada mañana, es muy importante saborear mi café negrito, sin azúcar, percibiendo directamente su aroma. Lo consumo, de la forma descrita, no solo por razones de los comentarios del peligro para la salud, que representa añadir azúcar al café, el cual en verdad muchos lo hacen en exceso, sino que por fortuna me acostumbré a tomarlo así, desde hace muchos años. Ciertamente, beber y saborear cada mañana, café negrito, sin azúcar, en el jardín de mí casa, siempre ha sido muy grato y placentero, lo cual considero que también es muy agradable, mejor aún cuando lo preparo personalmente.

IMG_20231202_143024_245.jpg

El procedimiento de preparación del café negrito sin azúcar, es tan sencillo, que solo es suficiente tener el café que nos agrade, el cual una vez listo, bien calientico lo agregamos a la taza que tengamos, para tal efecto.

20231128_083455~3.jpg

Generalmente, el proceso de elaborar el café negrito, sin azúcar, lo hago a lo criollo, sin el uso de cafeteras sofisticadas, procediendo inicialmente a colocar en la hornilla de la cocina, un envase con 600 CC con agua, hasta que la misma hierva.

DecoPic_20231128_101233~4.jpg

Seguidamente, luego de colocar un colador de tela encima de un envase, añadimos la cantidad de café necesario, por lo menos tres cucharadas de dicho alimento. La cantidad de agua que previamente se ha calentado muy bien, la vamos añadiendo al café que está en el colador, percibiendo su agradable aroma, a medida que se va colando. Lógicamente, para muchos beber el café negrito sin azúcar al principio puede ser desagradable, en mi caso me acostumbré a ello y aunque siempre se me ha criticado, lo he venido haciendo con toda normalidad por muchos años, de la manera descrita.

20231128_101704~6.jpg

20231128_101603~3.jpg

20231128_101715~4.jpg

Luego de agregar el agua caliente al café y olfatear su aroma, se añade dicho café preparado en una taza pequeña, sin necesidad de agregarle azúcar, para que posteriormente sea consumido.

20231128_101849~3.jpg

20231128_101920~4.jpg

20231128_080856~5.jpg

20231128_080856~4.jpg

Como es costumbre, cada mañana, estando en el jardín de la casa, luego de preparar el café negro sin azúcar, puedo percibir su aroma y procedo tranquilo y muy relajado, a degustarlo con mucho agrado.

20231128_081125~14.jpg

20231128_081042~7.jpg

Amigos al permitirme contarles mi forma de preparar, olfatear y consumir mí cafecito negrito sin azúcar, les agradezco su receptividad y continúas visitas, suscribiéndome a ustedes, con mucho afecto. Omar Gustavo Rojas Ortiz desde la ciudad de Cumaná en el estado Sucre-Venezuela.

Las imágenes fueron tomadas por Nancy de Rojas con mi celular Samsung Galaxy A10s y la publicación es de mi autoría.

Portada editada en Canva

Logos propiedad de @hiveio

Screenshot_20210707-202457_Photos.jpg

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/omarrojas/re-leothreads-gaf1kyhd
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( omarrojas ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

How nice to enjoy a good coffee, and what better than in the garden of one's own home. A big hug Omar.😀

So it is my dear friend @avdesing at home and prepared by oneself. You had taken it without sugar, I am already used to it, for many years.

I don't drink coffee with sugar, but with milk because black coffee doesn't agree with me. ....🤗

With a little milk, sometimes I eat it in the evenings.

Please me with a lot of milk.... when I went to university I drank too much black coffee and it didn't do me any good. Thank you Omar!

I have never tried taking this black coffee before. I think it looks good and would be healthy for me cause I don't like taking much sugar.
I love your steps and procedures in preparing it.

Thank you friend @maxwellmarcusart it is certainly very simple to elaborate it in the way described. For many years I have been drinking coffee without sugar, it is good for our health and we taste it better. Thank you for your visit.

That is awesome👌
Well done👍

Thank you for your nice visit and good opinion to my publication friend @maxwellmarcusart I wish you success.

Drinking coffee without sugar is good for our health, the large amount of sugars for our body over time brings irreversible consequences; it is noted that you enjoy every sip of your negrito, greetings 🫂

I agree @nathaly23 , sugar in excess is harmful and when we advance in age even more so, that's why my friend I got used to take it without sugar, if you do not like it you can add very little. Thank you for your nice visit.

A hot negrito ♨️ like this one you take is also in my ways to prepare and drink coffee ☕ especially for those days where it's cold or where I must be full awake .... Thanks for sharing 😊

That's right my friend @cirangela a coffee every morning is something very special and delicious. Thank you for your nice visit.

How are you Mr. Omar, I see you happy enjoying that black coffee as you like it, without sugar. A few days ago, a colleague of mine said that a good quality coffee does not need sugar, because it loses its essence. Like you, this friend prefers coffee without sugar. As you rightly say in your publication, we should not abuse, the sweetness can be very harmful, or rather, it is. Greetings.

That's very correct my friend @hylene74 a good black coffee without sugar is very nutritious. Tasting it in the garden at home every day, it is for me a pleasant pleasure. It is always very nice your visit my friend. Best wishes.

This is a great way to enjoy good coffee! And black coffee is definitely the best. Nice!

How nice that you @wwwiebe share the idea of drinking black coffee without sugar, because it is more nutritious. Thank you for your visit and positive evaluation of my publication.

Enjoying our coffee exactly to our tastes outdoors is a wonderful way to celebrate the day. Thank you for sharing your preparation with us! 😁

Thank you @grindan for your pleasant visit. I wish you much success.

 6 months ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

Thank you @cinnccf for your positive feedback, which will always be highly appreciated. From Cumaná state Sucre-Venezuela, I wish you many successes in your positive appreciations, which contributes to continue with much satisfaction in our publications.

There is no greater pleasure than enjoying a good coffee in that space that makes you feel comfortable and even more so if you enjoy the brewing process. Best regards!🙏

That's right dear @montaine23 when we prepare a drink or food that we like, it tastes better, as well as consuming it in an area that is to our liking.

Hey! As a coffee producer I’m glad to see you drinking coffee black. That’s the only way to get to know your coffee. 🤌🏼✨ Are you also into espresso shots?

Me encantó ese paso a paso para preparar el café negro querido amigo. Todo un ritual digno de imitar! Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia realizando café y tus consejos. Cadi no consumo café, pero cuando lo hago, tampoco le añado azúcar!

Éxitos y un fuerte abrazo!

Gracias por tu linda visita, mi querida @belug . Éxitos.