Rows of mountain coffee carts

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello my friend?
Today I have a lot of time to be outside, I visited a tourist spot, which is surrounded by lakes and high mountains. Here many people who vacation and enjoy the beauty of nature. Small shops are neatly arranged along the visitor's path, but this place looks like a market that mostly operates in tourist attractions.

IMG-20220115-WA0010-01.jpeg

The place is very cool with being located on the side of the road there is a beautiful view from the top of the mountains.

IMG-20220115-WA0011-01.jpeg

The evening looks so beautiful from a row of small houses adjoining the mountains, the lake one of the wide waters from the middle of the mountains, you can see how beautiful this place is. 😀

coffee cart


IMG20211206175813-02.jpeg

Well, this is one of my choices, coffee carts, coffee snacks located on the edge of mountain roads that are connected to tourist attractions, simple gorobak with coffee sales, in this unique wheelbarrow they provide warm, hot and cold drinks, coffee flavored with formula milk chocolate , very good taste, Coffee snacks have become an important part of some places in supermarkets, rural areas and tourist attractions.

IMG20220119180237-01.jpeg

I was able to witness firsthand the process of making formula milk coffee, I prefer the chocolate flavor with cold levels, hot weather is very nice to consume cold drinks and some favorite snacks. 😀

IMG20220119180122-01.jpeg

At the beginning of summer, I prefer to consume cold drinks such as iced coffee, it does look a little different from before, I choose drinks depending on the air temperature, if the air temperature feels hot I prefer cold drinks.

IMG20220119180055-01.jpeg

IMG20220119180025-01.jpeg

IMG20220119180033-01.jpeg

IMG20220119180109-01.jpeg

Being outside has many desires and is always looking for entertainment be it tourist attractions or shopping centers. Only at certain times sometimes I choose cafes and coffee shops located in shopping centers, spending time with family and relatives may be very important to me, having fun is one's ability to spend time happily.

I live in a village that is not far from a shopping center, but sometimes I get bored with the same place, I always want to travel to taste food and drinks elsewhere, as we know, coffee has many varieties and tastes and aromas. So I picked a random place to spend time outside.

Love always gives me comfort, traveling to visit cafes and coffee shops is my choice! 💗

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Hello @opick, it's interesting to see those little huts perched on the side of the cliff. and all those houses in close proximity to the water. I guess a quick walk to the town for a coffee is a nice thing to do:)

The views there are so beautiful
The coffee cart looks pretty cool

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)