Sort:  

Bro!

OK, I'll admit I kinda missed you. Lol.

Oh yeah, I'm with you on the coffee...I have Nespresso at home which I love as it's always perfectly consistent and I love me a barista-made brew too...That instant stuff? Ah hell, I'll take it when there's no options.

I definitely missed everyone and the amazing interactions and connections I was able to make. I'm slowly trying to wade back in and I've noticed quite a bit has changed lol I haven't made the Nespresso leap yet, but Im pretty fond of my Keurig. When it gives up the ghost, Im heading towards Nespresso Nirvana! I have a local coffee shop that makes the most beautiful sugar free salted caramel breve. It is an art form and one I hope to learn when I retire or find some extra time!

Yep, a lot of changes around here...I just keep operating though, business as usual for me.

Sugar free salted caramel breve - Shut your face! Need one of this right now.

When you go to Nespresso I think you'll no look back. There's better out there but the consistency is comforting and it's of a good overall quality.