Coffee is my weakness

FB_IMG_1693170669504.jpg

Good evening! One day, scrolling through the Hiva feed, I saw how one of the participants wrote about coffee. I also decided to try to write about an invigorating drink. Which is an integral part for me. Someone has preferences in alcohol, cigarettes and sweets.

FB_IMG_1691790674861.jpg

And I'm a big coffee lover, it's my drug that accompanies me everywhere. Wherever I go, I always have a thermos mug with coffee in it. Every trip with friends to a cafe, everyone takes a glass of beer or wine, and I take a cup of aromatic coffee. I understand that such an excess of this drink is unacceptable. And it affects the heart, and I can't refuse at all.

Only when the heart lets you know, then the dose of this drink is reduced. Switching to tea or water, and when everything stabilizes. I can drink liters of coffee again. This is how I have this drug.

Добрий вечір! Одного дня гортаючи стрічку хайва, побачила як один із учасників писав про каву. Вирішила і я спробувати написати про підбадьорливий напій. Що є невід'ємною частиною для мене. У когось переваги в алкоголі, цигарках та в солодощів .

А я великий любитель кави, це мій наркотик який супроводжує мене скрізь і всюди. Куди б я не пішла завжди зі мною термо кухоль і в ньому є кава. Кожен похід з друзями в кафе всі беруть келих пива або вина, а я чашку ароматної кави. Розумію, що такий надлишок цього напою є неприпустимим. І впливає на серце, а відмовитися зовсім не можу.

Тільки коли серце дає знати тоді зменшують дозу цього напою. Переходячи на чай чи воду, а коли все стабілізується. Знову можу літрами пити каву. Ось такий у мене цей наркотик.

Sort:  

Coffee is our wonderful company and each cup takes us to paradise. An inseparable companion, but as you say, be careful with excess.☕

Thanks for sharing.
Good day.

This was definitely noticed about coffee

 9 months ago  

Thank you for stopping by. See you again soon:)

The Coolest.gif

Loading...

What about beer with coffee?😅😅

This is some kind of perversion over drinks