A lizard accompanies me for coffee this morning. Thanks my friend!

Hi Hivers community wherever you are. I am happy to be able to visit and be creative here because I am a coffee lover Hive creator.

Cinnamon Cup Coffee is a community that is suitable for all elements of the public, especially for coffee lovers. There is art, creative and interesting stories that can be presented to all hivers here. Today Saturday (12/02/22) I went to a D'Crown coffee shop located on Jalan Merdeka Barat, Lhokseumawe City after dropping my brother off to school.

IMG_20220212_090609.jpg

IMG_20220212_090419.jpg

IMG_20220212_090434.jpg

IMG_20220212_090541.jpg

Almost every morning I stop there to enjoy a cup of hot coffee while writing posts on the hive.blog community. Today I sat alone at a corner table, but I was not alone, I'm accompanied by a lizard. This lizard just keeps an eye on me while I'm writing and doing activities. Maybe he wanted to accompany me who was lonely over coffee this morning.

For me coffee can help increase enthusiasm and eliminate sleepiness. This is very helpful when we are working in the office or anywhere. But I get used to drinking a glass of water before drinking coffee, and I do this every morning.

IMG20220212084936.jpg

After finishing a cup of coffee, I ordered a cup of warm lemon to refresh the body and throat. The lizard that was still attached to the wooden wall while
watching me, immediately ran away and fled when the waiter came to deliver my warm lemon order.

IMG_20220212_094237.jpg

IMG_20220212_094253.jpg

That's a small post from me. I hope hivers friends can be entertained and inspired to always be active here. Thank you very much for your visit and motivation from all of you.


Regards @ridwant / About MeHERE

IMG_20211202_135039.jpg

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE
The original content by @ridwant

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ridwant.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more