Sort: Β 

Have you got a specific reason for that? I mean for not posting?

It takes me much more time preparing a single post rather than commenting more than 10 times per day. πŸ€―πŸ€“ Moreover, I like testing a lot! πŸ˜…

!PIZZA

Yeah I was surprised myself as well how much time it took me when I was writing these beer posts... When one wants to make it good, a lot of time needs to be spend, This said, answering here and reading articles and write some comments it's taking me quite some time as well and I really need to do it on the laptop, because on the mobile it really takes too much time. !LOL

Why do you never see elephants hiding in trees?
Because they are so good at it.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

I actually recommend doing all of your posting and commenting on your desktop/laptop computer, because it's indeed hard to read and type on mobile devices. πŸ€“πŸ˜

Thanks for the !LOL! πŸ˜€

What to you call it when you think about eating cheese?
A ques-idea.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)