No cinnamon to start the week, but ill rock this Blueberry Muffin coffee instead.

Its the start of the week, and a lower, slower start in the markets at the moment. Some rebounding, but not quite the big relief rally we can all hope for. Im looking forward to some low prices anyways, if most of us plan on sticking around, then clearance sales can help grow our foundation.

So instead of thinking too much at work, and since its a slower night here (thankfully), i would like to give a cheers to those who wont give up on hive.

img_0.3214082649997355.jpg

  • Im going to crack open a San Francisco Blue Jamaican Medium Roast K cup.

img_0.2270424718143243.jpg

  • Pour in some Raw sugar, good brand, even though too much sugar never a good thing.

img_0.18852805112520868.jpg

  • How bout some Dunkin creamer, its good but more sugar, oh well. Yolo.

img_0.3281356342471643.jpg

  • Now for this old ass Keurig machine to start up here.

img_0.034919518663247814.jpg

  • And its back to work before i get beat with a stick.

  • These 2 patients wont wake themselves, and its time soon to get people moving and get equipment off.

DADDY BITCOIN AND HIVE

img_0.6512825244816779.jpg

  • Back under 30k with the start of the week in U.S equities.

  • Lets see Hives whereabouts...

img_0.11537901971715579.jpg

  • Movement from the lows but selling off a bit currently, back under $0.50 cents.

LETS MAKE IT A SOLID 2022 AND STACK N QUACK

Sort:  

Am hoping BTS touches 26k for a Hive pull as well, am hoping to buy Hive at 20 cent so I can just load up 200 Hive so sale not much but will push my stake high up a bit

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Any amount to grab on lows is nice. I dont have much i can throw either, so im with ya Joe !LOL !LUV

Sundays are always a little sad
but the day before is a sadder day.

Credit: reddit
@joetunex, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

I've upped the SPS to 45K and followed in your footsteps to Diamond, looking forward to new developments in SPS.
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!PGM
!LUV
!MEME
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @captainquack22

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call a factory that makes okay products?
A satisfactory....

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/10)


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Dam bro, nice! Whether its the best choice or not to buy in, we will come to see i suppose. Rock on. My bots are dry bro, sorry.

!MEME
!CTP
!HBIT


Credit: memehive
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

You can't beat a blueberry muffin!

Thanks bro, yeah it was ok. Sometimes the regular flavor coffee is better though. A muffin yes, but blueberry muffin coffee, was hmmm, ok.

I have never really got flavoured coffees, but I would have the coffee and a blueberry muffin in the side, not the blueberry muffin flavoured coffee!

!PIZZA

I'm here because of the coffee ☺️ I love your mug and quite curious how the coffee tasted. 😁

Hey there Sassy Lady. It was a busy night and i drank too much, had a 3rd cup which i usually dont do, but i work at night.

Was good though, thanks for saying whats up. Have a Sassy day Sassy Lady.

Haha that's okay, it only means you had fun tonight or you needed a drink ☺️ have a great night @captainquack22

It's not yet time for any rebound

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I hear ya Ace, cant argue the possibility. Still kind of unresolved at the moment. Some volatility could due soon.

Cute quackie mug. Keep rocking, and you know it...

!PIZZA
!hivebits
!LOLZ

I don't know if ive acknowledged the bart Simpson but thats a badass pic !LOL

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@screamheart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/6)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @screamheart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Von Quacksing that coffee would blow the head off you I'd imagine. That with the heroin sugar you got there. Jesus Quack. You will be wide awake coming off the graveyard shift!

Lol that coffee will sure keep him going and might be able to take advantage of the market for futher sales

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Lol, you two crack me up. I was kind of wired after that caffeine thats for sure. Could jump up and do a kick, everyone else is tired wants to know how i keep going haha. Keep rockin gentlemen.

Hive is just following what BTC is currently doing. I wonder where BTC will head because the chart looks really ugly right now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Its definitely lookin shaky today Fang, words ringin true. Just feels trappy both ways though.

 2 years ago  

Hey there!
That's an interesting coffee selection there. I wonder if it's really connected to the Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee?
The real JBMC is so expensive to buy in Jamaica, that whenever I go back home, I tend. to grab a cheaper version. However, I have been so long away from Jamaica, that the next time I'll bite the bullet and purchase a few packs and even take some back to the UK with me.
Thanks for stopping by:)

Thanks too Milly. I dont know if its actually completely sourced, but maybe a blend thats like it. Hard to tell from description. Bought on amazon. San Francisco bay, got like 20% coupon on the first buy of a 80 count box, so was a decent deal. Thats cool though, i wish i can see it with my own eyes there, and the U.K is pretty sweet too, i only know Chicago in the U.S. Keep rockin Milly.

img_0.04122235982884183.jpg

 2 years ago  

Hey Captain,
Thanks for giving me a clear view of the product. Even if its not the original, that blend does look good..."smooth, clean, and balanced...YUM!😋

thanks for sharing!
Have a great day.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!MEME
!LUV
!PGM
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @steem82868, @captainquack22

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steem82868
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)


Credit: funnyvideostv
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Ill have more tip bots available. Working on beer and pimp. Thise would be cool. Otherwise im dry. Try !CTP !MEME !BEER !PGM !LUV


Credit: ianmcg
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tengolotodo tipped captainquack22 (x1)
svanbo tipped savvytester (x1)
savvytester tipped captainquack22 (x1)
@savvytester(2/5) tipped @svanbo (x44)
brianhuang tipped captainquack22 (x1)
screamheart tipped captainquack22 (x1)
captainquack22 tipped svanbo (x1)
steem82868 tipped captainquack22 (x1)
relf87 tipped captainquack22 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Enjoy yourself dear 😁

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @captainquack22.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!LUV

Keep rockin Svanbo

!LOL
!LUV

We keep on rocking in the free world !LOLZ
Do you know from which moment I get to 3 Lolz per day?

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

Id drop one for you know but think im out for the day. Maybe when you get to 100 or so, cant remember. I have 6 now, but i have like 236 of them. Keep stackin bro, ill see ya soon !LOL

Looks like we need 64 !LOLZ for the 3/day, I'll need 19 more for that... That's reachable I think...
More reachable than beer, pizza and wine if you'd ask me...

Yeah, !LOL is easier to level up. !PIZZA is cool but has lost some value. Pgm is a cool one but i only have 3 a day. Luv is cool too but 3 a day.

Trying !BEER but i think i need more, only have 20 or so.

!CTP is kind of new to me, lower value, doesnt even really leave a message.

!PIMP is cool but pretty sure i don't have enough.

PGM and CTP have an objective? Or they just "exist"? Is there actually something we could do with these tokens except of levelling up and tipping to others?

I think they'll all loose value when more people are getting them? Or not? Is there a maximum? And what happens when that maximum has been reached? Nobody made a website where all of these tokens are listed and explained? would be a great idea IMO


Dafuq @captainquack22, you gotta stake more PIMP Tokens!
You need Stake at least 1000.000 PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Some recovery spotted in the past few days! :)
!PIZZA