You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No cinnamon to start the week, but ill rock this Blueberry Muffin coffee instead.

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee โ€ข 2 years ago

I already upvote all your comments using 100% Voting Power as long as I have at least 80% Voting Mana. ๐Ÿค—

Anyway, you might want to try using the @dustbunny dust "fluffing" service, such that instead of sending it HIVE (or HBD), you just delegate at least 10 Hive Power to it. ๐Ÿค“ For every bit of Hive Power you delegate to it, you "bank" credits slowly over time, which when enough will make the bot "fluff" the dust votes on your comments and posts. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for the !LUV! ๐Ÿ˜€

Sort: ย 

Can you describe in steps how to do that? I'll get back to there, when the other stops working...

The only step you need is just to delegate at least 10 Hive Power to @dustbunny, and the bot will take care of "fluffing" your dust votes. ๐Ÿค“

!PIZZA

Is that an automatic process since you're writing "as long as I have at least 80% Voting Mana."? Or do you check that manually? Anyway, a big thank you and obviously !LUV for that!

@savvytester, @svanbo(2/3) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

โš  The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

I manually upvote all your comments for as long as I have at least 80% VM after reading them first. ๐Ÿค—

Thanks for the !LUV! ๐Ÿ˜€

Haha fair enough! I was just asking about it because I like to do some more automatization in here. Not because I'm lazy or so, just because I can't keep investing so much time daily in Hive...

I only use automated voting in case my Voting Mana becomes close to 100%, so that I don't waste Curation Rewards. ๐Ÿ˜…

!LOLZ

Do you mean by this that the further your voting mana is away from the 100%, less your vote is getting worth? !LUV

@savvytester, @svanbo(4/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

โš  The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

That's exactly what I mean. ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for the LUV! ๐Ÿ˜€ Have a !PIZZA with some !LOLZ in return! ๐Ÿ˜

OK I see, but still you can do more votes, even thought they're worth a little bit less...
For myself I see that at the moment with my automatic voting, I'm between 75 and 80% every day.
If I need to upvote more manually, I'll have to adapt my percentages in the automated votes a little bit downwards... Thanks for the Pizza and Lolz again. Here is some more !LUV in return :-)

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
(1/4)

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(3/4)

@svanbo, @savvytester(1/3) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

โš  The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Now I know you're using this, I'll start to upvote as well all your comments...!...

Thanks for your commitment to vote, but you don't need to do that on every comment. ๐Ÿค—

!LOLZ

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ(1/4)

@svanbo, @savvytester(3/3) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

โš  The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.