Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Haha! I guess it's the superior quality of the Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee that I'm drinking here at my hotel (free refills), mixed with the strong smell of sinsemilla that's emitting from every room on the block except mine...plus all the happy reggae beats and glorious sunshine.
#LifeIsGoodInJamaica🇯🇲❤️💛💚

I've heard a lot of good things about the Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee, but never had a chance to have a go at it. It's quite difficult to come by in my country. I will keep an eye out for it next time I'm travelling! Jamaica sounds gorgeous!

 last year  

Yes, the coffee here is wonderful but very expensive.
One of the main countries of export for Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee is Japan.
Jamaica is such a beautiful island, it's only a shame that there is so much crime and other deterring factors that make Jamaica a less desirable destination for travel.