You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with instant coffee (NESCAFE)

There was a time when I was in my teen years, I actually gulped Nescafe instant coffee. I think there is an insane amount of hype created around Nescafé that whoever tries it feels the pressure of society to say they enjoyed it. I however think it is extremely overrated and nowhere near as good as some of the other instant coffees that are on the market for example "Old Town Coffee," or "Davidoff" blends. Give these a try if you come across them next time and do a comparison post hehe!

Sort:  

I understand your point my friend, well, it is the first instant coffee that I use, and it has worked well for me, I emphasize that this nescafe is better mixed or used as an ingredient for another recipe.
In my experience it is good, but it is not better, in fact my girlfriend's family has coffee farms and I have learned a lot about it and I prefer to drink the coffee that they produce in beans rather than instant coffee, I have it as a practice tool for the elaboration of coffees.

Now that you mention it, at any moment I change instant coffee to make a small comparison.

I miss you these days bro @simplifylife - hope you are doing well - times have changed and we need people with balls :-)

Hey Uwe! It's been ages eh! I miss the fun we had too mate, And I miss being a regular on hive these days. I come back to posting, and then one way or another life gets in the way haha.

How have you been? I hope all is well with you and your family! :D

Good to read from you - I do ok, n ot everything is perfect re health and family but in all i try to make the best out of all :-).