You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punctilious Coffee at Petit Peyton

Love how you painted their faces jajaja funny, yeah there are those who drink coffee with the only purpose of a energy boost, thats me always dark coffee no sugar but when we go out I do buy what ever other sweet coffee just to enjoy it, besides my wife is the total opposite she doesnt drink coffee as I do but loves frappe from all kind of caramel and chocolate mix, vintage stuff is always interesting because it makes you think about the history of it

Sort:  

That’s such a great explanation and a great example for me to go try little more frappe menu. So, I’ll get more used to it. I guess I’ll try to see then how well it helps boost my energy 😁

Oh haha thank you. I find it’s easy to just paint them myself and also give them
more touch on my art 😂 if there’s any