You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation - a chance to #WinHive

oh... it's a very difficult question but the answer came easy to my mind, and I'm going to explain it below. I have tasted hundreds of coffees, half have been really good and half have been honestly bad. However, the smell of the coffee has never ever let me down, and that's the best part. The smell of coffee is invariable, it is characteristic, it is strong and it remains over time, so that is my choice. ☕️

GIF retrieved from GIPHY

Sort:  
 last year  

That's a super interesting point when you look at it from that perspective. Thanks for sharing those thoughts 👏

 last year  

Making_sense_out_of_non-sense_is_my_greatest_strength_but_this_beats_me-8.jpg

You make a really solid point there. I've never actually smelt any bad coffee now that I think about it. But sure have had my share of bad coffee! But you know what they say...bad coffee is still coffee and I'd still drink it 😂