You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Conversation: Comment & add a photo to WIN HIVE (No AI)

Not sure exactly what I'd talk about over coffee with my best friend but the conversation would likely come around to hockey at some point, as we are both big fans. Also, he's not a coffee drinker so I would certainly poke fun at his hot chocolate, I'd ask him if he took it from his kid or if he was going to go play with his action figures after this xD
All in good fun :D I'm sure he'd have a couple jokes at my expense as well, which is all part of the best friend banter.
This would be fun as he lives in another part of the world and I don't see him that often, I'll have to give him a call today, thanks!
image.png

Sort:  

Is that one of those image-appears-with-hot-drink mugs or is it just the lighting?

Ha, just saw that too. It's just the lighting. That's a black mug with a gold skull on each side. My fave mug for the last number of years :D

That's what friendship is all about, having a good time of joy, jokes, common topics and remembering old times.

A cup of delicious coffee for Sunday.☕untitled.gif

Ooo, thank you :)

The mug looks great, the effects in the photo make it look magical

It is!
:D

I just love it, thank you :))

:) Excellent

It looks like you get along great with your friend. It's very nice that they make jokes and jokes of the day hahahaha

Jokes are great💯

Yes, among friends

Jaja I think everyone likes hot chocolate! I also know people who don't like coffee, and in my country that's like a weird thing to say, so I understand why they make jokes about it.

I hope you were able to have a chat.

Thanks! I didn't actually chat with that friend but I am having a good time chatting with all the folks here on this post :D

An amazing mug.... I want to personalize my mug.... I have a list of my favorite things and am working on that in my workshop.

IMG_20240121_200126.jpg

how about you guys have coffee virtually in zoom, you show the coffee in front of the camera while he shows his hot chocolate, ah that's common especially after 2019, hihihi....

ohya, i loved your Skull 🤘

Indeed we could do that :D
Thanks, my favorite mug!