You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 In my store coffee sings 🎵

It is very logical what you say, it gives me relief to know that I have not been the only one who has had sleep paralysis while training the mind to have lucid dreams, but really for me it is something very unpleasant and frightening, I feel that I suffocate, so I did not want to continue paying the price to have lucid dreams, although sometimes I am tempted to try again, as you say, if one already knows what happens it would also be a matter of training to relax when it happens.

I just practiced with the time and it worked almost immediately, I got to a point that just by looking at a clock in a dream, I immediately knew I was dreaming and I tried to do my own thing but I got so excited that I woke up quickly.

What a great talk!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thats awesome that it came naturally and easily for you.
I really struggled to lucid dream when I was practicing. It would take weeks of focusing and trying different things to have one lucid dream. Then I would often wake up super quick as well, from the excitement of finally achieving it. Still, I did have a few really good and memorable dreams.
I gave up on it after a while because it was too much work lol.

Yeah. Good talk 👍

Really, a lot of work lol, I woke up exhausted as if I had hardly slept. I train a couple of days and have lucid dreams but the possible paralysis scares me a lot.