πŸŒ·β€πŸŽ„My Simple yet Beautiful Sunday!πŸŽ„β€πŸŒ·

in SublimeSunday β€’ last year (edited)

-Blessed day everyone! How are you all? I hope you are all fine together with your family and friends and loved ones! πŸ’žπŸŒ·.

Nice to be back here in the wonderful community after a year of being disconnected!πŸŒ·πŸ˜‡

While reading some of my previous posts here on Hive I have realized that posting in this community was my regular weekly routine. Here is a brief

My Sunday was simple yet happy and peaceful! I felt that warmth of being with my family without thinking of other work.

It was unplanned to go to the village mall, but unfortunately, our light bulb was not working anymore. So I went to the Village mall near our place. It was a blessing in disguise because it turned out to be a beautiful unwinding together with my son. We travel there via tricycle, a public utility vehicle that is famous here in the Philippines, it took us more or less 5 minutes to the mall.

image. png

As we reached the place saw this Yellow Sweets Cafe, wh ich is also there in the village mall building

image.png

The Southstar Drug store is also there, this village mall is an all-one-stop shop, where you can find everything you need.

image. png

As we reach the place, I felt the excitement of the Christmas season, when I saw the simple yet beautiful Christmas tree outside the mall, it was not the common Christmas tree, it was like vines of green leaves, so nature-inspired, refreshing. I love it. Simple yet so beautiful!

image. png

Beautiful green leaves with cute πŸŽ„christmas decors!πŸŽ„

image. png

It was amazing with different ornaments hanging on there.

At the entrance door, the welcome message warmth my heart, and became more excited to read "50 days before Christmas".😍

image. png

Inside the village mall, there were also other Christmas decorations hanging on the ceiling and at the stairs.

image. png

We proceeded to Ace Hardware where we check for the light bulb that we needed to buy. In the picture my son, Mz is at the front hehe..silhouette

image. png

Thank God we easily found it. There were also some displays of Christmas lights.

image. png

It was so comfortable to walk around inside the hardware because fully air-conditioned and very systematic. The staffs are very accommodating and all their products have safety seals they are checking and testing them before they give them to the customer with a warranty.

image. png

After we bought the light bulb, we went to the grocery store, you can see me here walking around and looking for some goodies, my son took this picture hehe..and we stroll around and enjoy the cool and clean surroundings.

image .png

In that place, a wet market is also available, meat, seafood and vegetables too and some fruits.

image. png

There is also Frozen food available but they are of quality with very accommodating staff and crews that are always there to assist their customers.

image.png

We only bought wheat bread and margarine for snacks and some other goods for my son. The grocery store is not so big but you can find there everything you need, at a reasonable price. After that, we decided to go home because it was already noon time and I need to cook for our late lunch.

image .png

If God permits I am going back again here next time to look for simple decorations for Christmas.

image .png

This was a very simple, fast outdoor bonding with my son but it was so great and a happy one, not because of what I see at the mall but because I had a great time with my beloved son! Like I always say, being with my family and loved ones is always a precious time for me.❀❀❀

image .png

This is my entry into the #SublimeSunday initiated by Sir @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday by Sir @ace108

Thank you very much for reading and visiting my post! See you again on my next beautiful and blessed Sunday!πŸŒ·πŸ˜‡

All pictures are mine.

Sort: Β 

That Christmas tree looks quite naked. Sorry, I'm not just picking on the tree. They should make the "C" in the "Christmas" more visible in this one. 😎

-Aha! Hehe I understand! Thank you for appreciating my post Sir @ace108 Have a blessed day!πŸ˜‡πŸŒ·

You're welcome.

Congratulations @aimharryianne! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.
You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

-Thank you for the update! Have a blessed day!πŸŒ·πŸ˜‡-

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @aimharryianne! πŸŽ‰πŸŒΉ