You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime SHOW! SO many prizes... so many giggles.

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

It was such a lovely party. After a long long time, we had this much fun together. I am sorry for leaving it in the midway. I missed half of the joy. Anyways, I felt like it brought us a little more closer to each other and we could know how faithful each of us is.

!LUV for everyone

!hivebits

Sort:  

I so agree!!! it's those times that make it more special for everyone!!! it's almost like a step in the right direction for us to all be in the same place at the same time!!!! hehehhe I'm looking for it to happen...lololol

not gonna stop looking for it on the horizon!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I am apprenhensive that the next get together would come stronger.

What if we have such a gathering every month in the resting week after each 3 contest weeks

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.