Sublime Sunday A busy long week

in SublimeSunday3 years ago


Good Afternoon community



Welcome to #SublimeSunday a tag by the coffee master @c0ff33a


First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108)

1628375424142.jpg


This week I have been getting outdoors as much as possible, the weather has been quite good for us this week. My motorcycle is still broken and replacing the Sparkplug and coil hasn't fixed it but it seems it is 100% an electrical problem which is bad news because it will be more complicated to fix.


Because I have no motorcycle or pushbike I have had to stay local, I really dislike public transport I feel its quite expensive coming in at around £2.80 per journey it is really only worth it if you want to go somewhere long distance.


I am considering getting A pushbike if they are cheaper its a 50/50 chance the motorcycle will be repaired anyways due to it being old and Chinese.


Despite staying relatively local and near the city centre I did visit some places.


I have been visiting this small recreation ground again and again recently as the council has been installing some new much-improved tennis courts. They are still not done the deadline was the end of July but here we are still waiting.

1628375424133.jpg


Still waiting on the nets 🤣


Moving on to today Sunday...


woke up quite late in the morning at around 11 AM because for the past 5 days I have been up before 9 AM. I went for A long walk around my neighbourhood and after that been relaxing playing some blockchain games.

image.png

image.png


It appears I slept for way too long.


I am not sure how accurate my Mi Band 6 tracks my sleep but the falling asleep and waking up times are on point but one thing I noticed is that when I sleep for longer my "deep sleep" isn't a lot therefore I am not getting enough sleep according to the data but during the week when I have had 6-7 hour sleeps I have had more "deep sleep" and therefore the data tells me I have had enough sleep.


Well, that wraps up my totally bonkers #sublimesunday thanks for reading.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Good luck with the motorcycle repair. The tennis court seem to be nicely done. We also have lots of construction delays due to the outbreak.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.