You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's SUBLIMER than SUBLIMEST!?!

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

yes yes yess!!!
you're supposed to post it IN the community that you're currently supporting!

so of COURSE you would post it in wednesdaywalk! hahaha

all of the people from wednesdaywalk SHOULD be posting there still
and all of the actifit people SHOULD be posting to actifit! hahaha

oh no - i don't think I was clear on that then! hahahaha

they just have to use the 5 tags - so we can all find one another - but everyone posts in the same community they always have!!! :)

Sort:  

Ok thanks that’s clear now I must remember to use those 5 tags

Well I won’t give away much about my Tattoos that can wait fir the post it may well be my longest post yet I usually let the photos do the talking and don’t write that much

But I will say one of my Tattoos was done in Vegas

ohhhhhhhhhhh what if it was done by myfriend! hhahaha wouldn't THAT be crazy!!!!

and yeah - if you post in your community and use the tags - you're in! :)

hehehe yeah the whole point of DreemPort - is to KEEP people in the communities that they have invested in. We don't want to lure anyone away. We want to find them where they are and shine the light THERE :)

I did think that briefly but it was a guy I went to in Vegas so the world isn’t that small lol

Thanks fir the clarification