You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day On a Beautifully Sublime Sunday

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

I like the mandarin oranges in the salad! It adds just enough sweetness to make it sinfully good. I like fruit and nuts in my salad and then, the fact that I can still call it a salad.

It sounds like a stellar day! How can one go wrong toiling about the memories and pizza and punch? It surely makes the dome fade, doesn't it? Philly Cheese Steak? I can honestly say I have never had one on a pizza, but, it does sound inviting! Philly Cheesesteak sandwiches are the best!

I love the little bluebird magnet. Sweet!

I agree. What is one more day without painting? It's Michigan. Wait an hour and it will all change for you. It sure is getting pretty up there right now. It is actually sort of nice that you will be able to enjoy the best part of the year up there.

As for Alzheimer's and your mom. I am always sorry to see anyone leave this world that way. It is such a destructive disease for the person and for the family.

I am glad to see you had a beautiful weekend. Have a great week ahead.