You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love walking in fog! wait... that's not

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

Even though you didn't get your fog...you made the best out of the smoke I guess.

I always feel happy to see your post, ever since you stopped by and commented on mine months ago.

I'm happy to see you happily going through the woods and enjoying yourself.

It's all love from this end!

Sort:  

hiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!! :)

yes - i was gone for a bit due to covid and the fire evacuations - but i'm back now hehehehe

hopefully back for good!

thank you for all the love!!!! :)

🤗🤗🤗🤗

Glad you're back...hope I'll hear you sing this week?

I hope so too! I never know hahahah I have to see what balances out in the week!

Oh ok...I hope you do cause I'm a fan.

Hehehehe thank you!!! I will try my best ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

You are welcome!!