Celebrating a wonderful mum

in SublimeSunday10 months ago

Yesterday was an awesome one when we grace the birthday of one of my mum in Ilorin city with my brother.
This is one of the occasion I don’t want to miss when am in town because the celebrant is such a special person to me. She is a true definition of a mother. She is caring and dear.

I grace the occasion though I went there late due to some things that held me up. Also I thought the program wouldn’t start so early but due to the situation of things in the country, they start early so as to finish on time because when it is 9pm cabs and motorcycles will not be allowed to move again.

I got there around 6pm and when I got there they were at the last item about to finish but they were cracking jokes and riddles and it was fun with different answers given by people there.
I enjoyed myself, I was given pepper soup with catfish and later I was given an alcoholic drink which I couldn’t take much because it has started teasing me. Then I was given some takeaway with soft drinks to step it down .
It was really a great day having fun with friends and families.

Thanks for checking out my post.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Hahaha😂😂😂

And I can see my head there o.... A small world. Happy Birthday to Mrs Folashade 😂

Really which side did you sit

Stripped blue top in the picture

That means I was sitting behind you
Never knew you are in Ilorin
Nice to meet you

It's a pleasure chief

Na I be the boss
Where do you school

Finished from Unilorin, you?

Happy birthday to the mama.
Is there a Germany football team supporter there?

I guess he just wore the shirt not sure if he is a fan

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @femcy-willcy.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Well done @femcy-willcy! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 10