You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So much Sublime Fun!!!

I'm just loving this all the more, those prizes are juicy and I know so many people love such huge prizes, they will all be of their best energy and I must appreciate the #dreemport for this amazing challenge.

I'm wondering, what are we to write as that one post every week? Is it just anything related to the challenge or we will be given what to write about?

Alright Dreemers, let the fun begin @kingsleyy and @justfavour you guys should check this out, hehehe.

Sort:  

hehehehehe it's on the first post... take a look at that first post and you'll see the topics :)
https://peakd.com/hive-125125/@dreemsteem/dreemer-of-the-year-who

(that post there)

good luck to you and your sister!!! i see two sisters competing already hahahaha i love it!!!

That's right, crypto blast!!! I actually read that the first time but I guessed I was so busy and I forgot I actually knew what it was, lolz. Well, I'm happy I asked and thank you so much for the reminder, hehehe.

Oh yes, Merit is so excited just like everyone of us, this is really going to be super fun and interesting, but one thing is for sure, anyone that wins the dreemer of the Year earned it because l the Dreemers are doing really well.

Have a fabulous day ahead Dreemie and always stay awesome!!! 🥰❤️.
!LUV

Thanks for this. I've been hearing about this dreemport and I've be n running away because I had no idea. But now it's the right time to hop in

Yes dear, you should do that, just ask any questions you have 🥰