You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So much Sublime Fun!!!

in SublimeSundaylast year

Dear dreemers, please drop your social media, let me follow and connect with everyone 🥺

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Iskafan1

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088053589308&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iska__fan

Like @wesphilbin said in one of his hashtags, it's @dreemsteem that made me do this too.. lol.

PLEASE FORGIVE ME FOR TAGGING YOU GUYS* 🥺

@jane1289, @juliamulcahy, @bluefinstudios, @acgalarza, @samsmith1971, @wrestlingdesires, @sacra97,@palomap3, @oceanbee, @unklebonehead, @ngwinndave,
@hannes-stoffel, @kei2, @nkemakonam89, @lordtimoty, @anonymous02, @nickydee, @george-dee, @mypathtofire, @iskafan, @creatr, @melinda010100, @buezor, @idksamad78699, @joseph23, @merit.ahama, @cool08, @b0s, @mrenglish, @hopestylist, @maryjacy, @fragozar01, @beeber, @kenechukwu97, @ayesha-malik, @sacra97, @jpatrick28, @blackdaisyft, @deraaa, @ijohnsen, @anonymous02, @fragozar01, @simgirl, @dwixer, @blackalbino1, @depressedfuckup, @intishar, @edystringz, @maryjacy, @amberkashif, @itsostylish, @officialrosh1, @moontrader, @tengolotodo, @cescajove, @olujay, @ijohnsen, @chincoculbert, @whywhy, @kemmyb, @zyzymena, @aroojkhalid, @snook, @mcyusuf, @onyinye.nmeri85, @sommylove, @ksam, @raj808, @melinda010100, @jfuji, @dibblers.dabs, @litguru, @ifarmgirl, @coquicoin, @esther-emmanuel, @mmykel, @adoore-eu, @zonniasparkle, @darthsauron, @stevemuis @samsmith1971, @snook , @mypathtofire, @dreemsteem, @beeber, @tengolotodo, @anonymous02, @ksam, @itsostylish, @grocko, @hannes-stoffel, @kemmyb, @george-dee, @nickydee, @deraaa, @belleflower, @b0s, @buezor, @hopestylist, @merit.ahama, @darthsauron, @wrestlingdesires, @kei2, @dwixer, @whywhy, @amberkashif, @mrenglish, @jpatrick28, @juliamulcahy, @creatr , @fragozar01, @nkemakonam89, @marbrym, @joseph23, @intishar, @litguru, @palomap3, @bluefinstudios, @ahmadmanga, @ngwinndave, @cool08, @officialrosh1, @danokoroafor, @sam9999, @grindan

Sort:  

hehe...I have followed you on insta and twitter and sent you a FB friend request. So you should have some of my key web2 social media sites now !LUV

Thanks, Sam. I have found the notifications. I'll hit the follow button too. 🙌❣️🥰

hahahahahahaha i'm not sure if they will kill you LOLOL but I love your spirit!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL

Hehe, I hope they don't kill me either....thanks, Mama 😍

Twitter izzyjohnsen

I'll hit the follow button, Champ. Thank you.

Followed you on Twitter, Iska.
I am not on any other social media

Yes, Amber. I got the notification. I Followed you too. Thank you 🙇

This is so cool baby
I've followed you on all of them but I'm not sure if the Facebook own reflected so I'll leave my Facebook handle here.

https://www.facebook.com/merit.ahama

Will follow back when you send the request.

Thanks, babe.. yeah, Facebook reflected but it was taken back. I used the 'Add friend' button, you will find my friend request in your notification.

Thanks again ☺️

Yeah, I've seen it and followed back 😁
You're doing well dear

Yeeeeesssssss 🥺🙌🤲💃💃💃💃💃

Let's have fun together with the challenge.... Fighting 💪💪

We sure will 🥰🥰

Twitter: ahmadmanga

Thank you. I'll follow you.

I'll follow you now. Pretty much Deraa everywhere 😂

Haha. Thanks for following darling.❤️

You have a new follower on Twitter. 😘🤗
!LUV

I'm having some issues with my Facebook and Instagram at the moment but I've followed you on Twitter, I saw you followed me first, thank you so much dear