You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love walking in fog! wait... that's not

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

fog or smog or smoke... Sometimes beauty is beauty no matter what is generating the scenery.

I'm happy to see that your return to your home and that your favorite log was not burned.

those new fire break lines as well, perhaps could make for interesting hiking trails, may be the lead to new vistas and locations you haven't thought visit before? I am a optimist though, and try to find a good side to everything even if it's bad.

Glad that you are back and looking forward to discovering more of your posts!

!PIZZA and !LUV

Sort:  

I love that idea!!!! I'm going to have to take those new "trails" and see what new perspective I can find!!!! Hehehehe

Thanks for that!!! And for the luv! Hehehe

so glad I can inspire a new bit of adventure for you! looking forward to seeing the fruits of the orchard. ❤️🙏

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dreemsteem, you've been given LUV from @jacuzzi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/4)