You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Things On A Sublime Sunday Morning

in SublimeSunday • 3 months ago

Hahahaha, hello brother, I loved your story from the beginning, definitely God wants you to have coffee on Sundays 😅 I really like that you don't just limit yourselves to going to church and your favorite Cafe, but you take advantage of the trip and Sunday to make it a great day, I loved having Sundays like that in the past, but now you are more of having concerts.

I have always admired the pictures you share, even these flowers behind the glass case look great because you have a talent for capturing moments. It's great to visit you, have a happy start of the week!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm sorry to answer so late...
I don't know why I'm so busy when I shouldn't be.
I try to do at least one day a week a little differently than the others.