A hard work day but still a sublime sunday

I needed a full time job and I got it, so I have less time to be around here. I don't want to leave again so here I am, and here I will be everytime I can, even if it's every 20 days, I'll find the way, and also, I know I'm gonna get used to all this new routine and will be able to organize my time better.
Necesitaba un trabajo de tiempo completo y lo conseguí, así que tengo menos tiempo para estar por aquí. No quiero volver a irme así que aquí estoy, y aquí estaré cada vez que pueda, aunque sea cada 20 días, encontraré la manera, y además, sé que me voy a acostumbrar a toda esta nueva rutina y podré organizar mejor mi tiempo.

1000027658.jpg

There have been times in the past where I have stopped posting here because I couldn't keep up with the blog while making some routine changes because they were too extreme or due to health issues. But I've known for a long time that Hive is something I want to keep doing even after all the ups and downs.
En el pasado hubo ocasiones en las que dejé de publicar aquí porque no podía seguir con el blog mientras hacía algunos cambios de rutina debido a que estos eran muy extremos o por problemas de salud. Pero desde hace tiempo sé que Hive es algo que quiero seguir haciendo incluso después de todos los altibajos.

1000027655.jpg

So hello hive friends! Thanks for stopping by once again. Today I share with you the photos I took while I was going from work to the express supermarket that opens on Sundays to buy something to eat before the next shift. I also want to be better organized with my meals, but there are days when all that remains is to run and look for a quick option.
Así que hola amigos de hive! Gracias por pasarse por aquí una vez más. Hoy les comparto las fotos que tomé mientras iba del trabajo al supermercado express que abre los domingos para comprar algo de comer antes del siguiente turno. Quiero organizarme mejor también en mis comidas, pero hay días en los que solo queda correr a buscar una opción rápida.

1000027666.jpg

1000027657.jpg

Al menos aunque fuera un día entero de trabajo me tomé la caminata como un respiro para despejar la mente y hacer que el aire circulara por mis pulmones y la sangre por mis piernas, un pequeño descanso, un pequeño momento a solas lejos del mostrador y los clientes.
At least even if it was a full day of work, I took the walk as a break to clear my mind and get the air circulating throqugh my lungs and the blood through my legs, a small break, a small moment alone away from the counter and the customers.

1000027654.jpg

1000027656.jpg

1000027659.jpg

1000027660.jpg

1000027661.jpg

También refresqué la mirada viendo los paisajes y el cielo que estaba muy bonito.
I also refreshed my eyes seeing the landscapes and the sky, which was very beautiful.

1000027662.jpg

Me gusta ver las cosas que hay en las tiendas y este supermercado me sorprendió porque es muy grande y tiene hasta una sección de libros.
I like to see the things in stores and this supermarket surprised me because it is very large and even has a book section.

1000027663.jpg

1000027664.jpg

1000027674.jpg

Además de regreso pasé delante de la vitrina de una juguetería que me gusta mucho.
Also on the way back I passed in front of the window of a toy store that I really like.

1000027680.jpg

1000027679.jpg

1000027676.jpg

1000027681.jpg

1000027678.jpg

Gracias por estar aquí y leer mi post, espero que les haya gustado y espero que ustedes hayan tenido una buena semana y empiecen la siguiente con fuerzas renovadas y ánimo para seguir adelante 💪
Thank you for being here and reading my post, I hope you liked it and I hope you had a good week and start the next one with renewed strength and encouragement to move forward 💪

1000027675.jpg

Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thank you for sharing your journey of juggling work responsibilities and personal time. It's a reminder of the importance of self-care and finding moments of tranquility amidst a hectic routine. Wishing you continued success in managing your time effectively!

Thank you for reading and giving your feedback 😁 I like your initiative a lot and although I'm not here as frecuently as I wish I'll keep participating averytime I find the way. You're right many times we leave selfcare aside forgetting it's something essential to keep going with a good phisical and mental heath.

You're welcome.