Sublime Sunday - A day spent at home

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

Hello everyone! It's been a long time since I participated in @c0ff33a's #SublimeSunday posts so I am bringing it back today as I had a nice and relaxing day at home that I wanted to share with you all.


Since I moved out from my family home, I try to visit at least once a week or so, just to spend some time with my family and catch up with them. My niece and nephew always run to hug me when they see me and I think they still find it a little bit unusual that I'm not living with them as I have been since they were born.


One of the first things I do when I come home is going to our garden! Today I have noticed that leaves are changing colors and I saw that a lot of the leaves are falling from our fruit trees - a proof Fall is really here. The weather is also colder even though it was a sunny weekend, without rain.

Rosemary started to grow these purple little flowers and I was lucky to find some raspberries too (more than one of the photo, by the way). While I was in the garden, I remembered I still need to do a sum up post about the gardening season of 2021. I better start working on that... In the meantime I have more things to share. Anyways, the rest of the time I have spent having coffee and lunch with family, talking and catching up, playing some games with my niece and nephew before taking a bus back to the city.


I hope your Sunday was great, thank you for reading!


banner.png

Photos are mine taken with Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge

Sort:  

Congratulations @nikolina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@nikolina, you've been given LUV from @dejan.vuckovic.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)