Sublime Sunday - Sharing random thoughts and photos

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Welcome to another #SublimeSunday post, originally created by @c0ff33a! Today I feel like rambling so that's exactly what I'm going to share and also share some random photos I took this weekend. :)


20211120_082824.jpg
I love taking photos of this tree every time I visit home, it's on my way from the bus station


I am at that stage of my life where I finally got some clear goals ahead of me and I am finally taking action to work on them – I went from a stage of dreaming to actually doing. It’s still just the beginning but I already feel so much better about myself and I’m glad I have things to work on. Even though my days look pretty much the same recently, I know it’s just a step closer to my first goal and then I can move to the next one.


20211120_082845.jpg
Let's move forward with one small step at a time :D


Life is throwing some lemons at me right now and things are not perfect, to be completely honest, but I am trying not to lose my way. There is a saying that Life doesn’t have to be perfect to be beautiful and I believe that is true! Sometimes I fall back into the darkness and want to give up on everything but I am grateful I manage to keep moving forward. I have some big dreams and I’m finally not afraid to dream big and believe I am able to accomplish them. Trusting myself, knowing my self-worth and believing that I deserve everything and anything is new to me but damn, it feels good! :)


How are you doing recently? How's like going on your side?


banner.png

Photos are mine taken with Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge

Sort:  

Congratulations @nikolina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18