You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Friend In Need Is a Pest

Well the people we got it from had money as they were in a nice part of Ann Arbor. I am sure they had it done.

Oh no are you saying I am going to have to do without White Castles and A and W?!? What do you people do for food down there, geez?

I hate to put miles on the truck, even when I am using it for me. I have over 10,000 on it now and I try to never drive it. 😕

Sort:  

Money doesn't mean you have it done. :) I have it done and I have no money.

You better get one when you fly by Columbus, Ohio, or stop in Kentucky! They are there, just less fast food here. Fast food means Texas Roadhouse or Chilis. :) You know I don't eat out much, so I don't miss it, but, you are moving to the most remote part of Virginia. But, around the campuses, there should be plenty to choose from. I do know they have a White Castle in Baltimore which is on my way to the shore, so all is not lost.

I do know what you mean. The pickings are slim here. Sorry.