You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pilgrimage to the Pumpkin Market

Yep those are good problems to have!

It is a small market, but a good sized road side stand. Fully stocked of goodness all year, it is right at the farm and is open till 6pm every night. They are a hard working family!

Sort:  

I really wasn't making light of them and I am sure that they are a very hard working family. I know that you said that they are higher priced than going to a regular store but I will take that any day of the week.

I hope you are having a good week !

No of course I never thought you were making light of them. I was just trying to convey the homey atmosphere and overall coolness of the place. They have a fridge unit and sell beef and eggs. Loads of jerky etc. It leaves you with a good feeling to support the place.