You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grassland is left uncut to feed the Bees and the Butterflies

in SublimeSunday10 months ago

It's just everything here. I can't go anywhere. It's non stop city in every direction for at least a 2 hour drive and that's if you leave in the middle of the night when there's less traffic. It's really about 4 hours and then I could get past the endless city. Hotels are super expensive and I can't afford it. All I have of nature is a few tiny little parks. I'm going crazy in this little circle with no one to talk to but strangers. My posts here don't earn shit and I can only hope hive goes up. It would be a miracle for me if it did. I never got to enjoy it when it was 4 or 5 dollars a long time ago. It seems unreal that people were making a living here then. Paying rent and traveling... Thank you for tolerating my negativity... maybe you shouldn't. God I don't know.

Sort:  

It's not a problem, you vent as much as you want. In fact, I belong to a group on here called Rant, Complain, Talk (I think). I've never posted in it but maybe we should!

Thanks 😀

I feel bad after I complain... I think I will feel better but I never do.