You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last day before 45. Launching into a new season for DreemPort

in SublimeSunday3 years ago (edited)

I know how one feels on the last day, 45 or 90. But I am looking at "writing" which is gonna be fun especially with so many options and niches (a privilege for a nondescript writer like me that is "Know it all but master of none" Looking forward and gonna watch all the videos.

So one more day before 45 🛴 Hope you doing enough walking and jogging!

Sort:  

hehehehehehe yesssssssss I did all my walking and jogging last week - and this week begins with more! I'm #actifitaccountable now - and I am committing to seeing the rest of this 2021 year out with good activity for mind and body and spirit! hehehehe

In that case, you should read my last post here 😁 I thought this was a perfect chance of self publicity!

hahahahaha will check it!!! :)