SublimeSunday @c0ff33a Beautifulsunday @ace108 // plaiting hair for my customer

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

Hi everyone, I hope you're all having a SublimeSunday and beautifulsunday at your side. Thank God I am able to witness this another wonderful SublimeSunday and beautifulsunday today. I don't have much house chores to do at home today, I have done the main house chores yesterday. But today I just prepared food for my husband since it's weekend and we were able to eat together since it's been a while that he stay at home. So today, I take my time to at least do what am good at which is hair plaiting. There are this young girls who comes to my door step to plait their hair. Since I don't much cash at hand, I gladly welcome them because I won't do it free of charge. I plaited hair for three girls. Thou, it wasn't easy sitting that for long but nevertheless I was able to accomplish the work.

IMG_20211003_135141_923.jpg

IMG_20211003_134947_547.jpg

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a sublime and beautiful Sunday

Sort:  

Interesting to know you can make some money plaiting hair