A blue day in Guarenas./ Un día azul en Guarenas. [ENG/ESP]

in Guarenas Flowlast month



clvz7pgza01d158sz5qjkhvs1_IMG_20240508_092919_1.webp
clvz7q0q800xtvtszc0c4a573_IMG_20240508_092853.webp
clvz7qe4l017om4szduvb0nt6_IMG_20240508_092904_1.webp
clvz7qvc301kftmsz82d9dmfj_IMG_20240508_093827.webp
clvz7rdx7000hx2sz3x6x3vn6_IMG_20240508_100446_1.webp
clvz7rvje0002imsz1ie38jax_IMG_20240508_100423_1.webp
clvz7saxn0226v6szb7y3ac3g_IMG_20240508_100134.webp
clvz7tdc500agf5szd6bx688s_IMG_20240508_100228.webp



ENGLISH


Happy day my dear friends hivers, greetings especially to the friends of this community Guarenas flow place where I transit day by day.

Guarenas is a small city near the capital, where many artists abound, lately it has become a very commercial and dormitory city for those who work in Caracas.

This morning I went out and my day was painted blue, from the clothes I put on to the last place I arrived.

I don't know if it has happened to you that wherever you go you can appreciate symbolic details that make your day, in my case it was the color blue, from a classic sky blue car to a blue motorcycle captivated me today in Guarenas.

The truth is uncommon to see so many details of this blue color that's why as soon as I saw the classic blue car standing in the alley that came out, I said my day will be blue, the funniest thing that when I arrived at my destination was the source of where it resides in its greatest splendor but the most emblematic detail was to see a blue motorcycle, the truth could not stop capturing it.

I hope you have a day full of harmony and tranquility; I thank the creator for the signs of life, for allowing me to transit, see and appreciate every detail in my walk and I hope you also had an excellent day.

Without further ado I thank you for taking the time to read, support and contribute to each of my posts. Blessings and success to all.



ESPAÑOL


Feliz día mis queridos amigos hivers, saludos en especial a los amigos de esta comunidad Guarenas flow lugar donde transisto día a día.

Guarenas en una pequeña ciudad cercana a la capital, donde abunda muchos artistas, últimamente se ha convertido en una ciudad muy comercial y dormitoria para los que laboran en caracas.

Esta mañana salí y mi día se pintó de azul, desde la ropa que me coloque hasta el último lugar que llegue.

No sé si les ha pasado que por donde pasan pueden apreciar detalles simbólicos que arrojan sus días, en mi caso fue el color azul, desde un clasico carro asul cielo hasta una moto azul me cautivaron hoy en guarenas.

La verdad es poco común ver tantos detalles de este color azul por eso en lo que vi el clásico carro azul parado en el callejón que salía, dije mi día será azul, lo más gracioso que ya al llegar a mi destino estaba la fuente de donde resid en su mayor esplendor pero el detalle más emblemático fue ver una moto azul, la verdad no podia dejar de capturarla.

Espero tengan un día lleno de armonía y tranquilidad; agradezco al creador por las señales de la vida, por permitirme transitar, ver y apreciar cada detalle en mi caminar y deseo que tambien hayn tenido un excelente dia.

Sin más que decir agradezco por tomarse un tiempo en leerme, apoyar y aportar en cada uno de mis post. Bendiciones y éxitos para todos.




For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bueno que tienes esa hermosa mirada super detallista, gracias por mostrarnos ese detalles con las fotos y agradable de expresarte a través de las letras.

El carro Azul es increíble, nos merecemos uno.