You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy Mountain : Foggy Valley

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

I think the first few small snowfalls are the best, they provide that hint of what is to come, but still leave that hint of what was. The left over speckled look is nice, a splotch here and one there, giving contrast to the scene.

Sort:  

I agree with what you a re saying and usually I am happy when I see the first snow, but I've been waiting all week long for nice and warm Autumn photos, so my first thoughts were 😥 but I love the snow and I'm looking forward to minimalist Winter scenes 😀

Thanks again, @bashadow, have a great day 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.