You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Hive ... some words and photos

in PhotoFeedlast year

Hey you! I was just thinking about you earlier when I checked to see if you had posted. You hadn't then but here you are. I'm glad you are doing okay and can relate to needing a break or not enough hours in the day. You've certainly captured some lovely photos to share with your return. The mountains are beautiful but the waterfalls are my favorites and I love the Autumn colors of the trees! 💕

Sort:  

Hi Dee 😊
Nice comments like yours make me happy and show me that it was right to return. Thank you so much for your kind words and that you like the waterfalls most, because I love waterfalls of any kind 😀
Wishing you a lovely weekend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

You're very welcome and have a beautiful week ahead!! 💕

Thanks a million - you have a wonderful week as well 😊🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !