PhotoFeed Contest - Macro Photography - Lost My Web

in PhotoFeed9 months ago

This post will be my entry for @photofeed macro photography contest, If you wish to join the contest please kindly read and follow the rules and guidelines here

I feel bad a little bit for this little spider because of my clumsiness it has to lose its web that he has built with a lot of effort.

I was thinking to get the photos of this spider when I was out for some photo hunt. I found it waiting for the prey to hit the web and got entangled. But unfortunately, it only attracted me. : (

I wanted to take a better angle before taking the shot, before accidentally the tip of my diffuser hits the web and destroyed it. The spider then falls down on top of the short wall because of that.

Lucky that I can still find it on the wall, and it seems to be afraid a little bit because it just stays still in the place where it landed giving me some chance to finally be able to take photographs.

I took several photos and then leave it on its own, hopefully, managing to make another web so that it can catch another prey next time.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
Sort:  

😂 poor spider! where do you find those? It seems like you keep finding them while here I am,trying to find spiders and stuff but never found them.

I was so clumsy. haha
Usually I just make a small walk around the villa, I think you need to walk, make a little stop to look around, since they are very small, the chance that you overlooked them is very high.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Sweet macro shots @ekavieka friend!!!

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @ekavieka

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @ekavieka

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 11/25

Thank you very mch my friend.
!LUV !VSC

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @jlinaresp

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @jlinaresp

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/5

@jlinaresp, @ekavieka(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ekavieka.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It will rebuild quickly, spiders are nothing but efficient!

yes they are. and they are very skillful also.