PhotoFeed Theme Contest - Street Photography (2)

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

I quite like street photography. I recently went to find some street art in the underground passageways. My brother was waiting for someone to walk into the light. Unknown to him, I was waiting to photograph him and a stranger walking into the light! It turned out to be someone cycling into the light!

https://hive.blog/hive-153349/@photofeed/photofeed-theme-contest-street-photography-2

Photo by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

The result is a dynamic picture. !WINE

Thank you very much @barski.

love the silhouettes in the vanishing point. beautiful moment and the composition

Thank you @victorbz. My brother comes in handy sometimes. 😁

i see :-) my pleausre

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ellenripley, you've been given LUV from @victorbz.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

I like street photography as well, especially if it's good like the one shown in your post. Nice one, @ellenripley.

Thank you. I appreciate that.

Nice shot! The light at the end of the tunnel! 😉
Celebrate with a slice of !PIZZA 🍕

Thank you very much @krusty81.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@krusty81(5/10) tipped @ellenripley (x1)

Join us in Discord!