You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Hive ... some words and photos

Oh there you are. Glad you decided to come back. It's Hive's gain! Your photos always have that effect on me - always guessing which is the best and end up not knowing and undecided. Superb and magnificent. They have been missed here in Hive. Welcome back, my friend. How's the Harley?

Sort:  

Hi, my friend, I'm back, but I'm taking it slowly this time - this time I try to me more offline than online ... offline and out in nature 😁

Thanks so much for your always great support and for the compliments - that makes me happy on a gray day like today 😀

The Harley is sold and although I miss it sometimes, I am glad because the roads have become dangerous and I don't get younger 😉 So, now I drive an old VW Caddy that I have transformed to a mini camper van. Now I can make photo trips which wouldn't have been possible with the Harley.

Thank you very much again, my friend, wishing you a wonderful weekend 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !