Some photos from my galery. | Part 3.

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Hello for everyone, and today I want to share some another photos from my gallery.

IMG_20200530_115912.jpg

Photo from a nice day when I go fishing. Sometimes you know whats can be better and relaxing like a nice sunny day, some light wind, forest and pond and if you are lucky you have a chance to catch some fish.

IMG_20200513_184636.jpg

But sometimes the weather did not cooperate with you and my nice walk to the nearest shop ends with wet clothes after a pretty big rain cloud. But after rain when sun gets out of clouds I get nice shot with a rainbow.

IMG_20200602_141228.jpg

And also summer is here and you know what that's mean some burning gas and freshly cut grass smell.

IMG_20200602_174812.jpg

And this photo after grass cutting work, I think it looks a little bit nicer. 😏

So for today that's all.
But wait a moment you have a chance to win some HIVE and help me make some cool story don't wait check it out here: Let's make story together.

Pictures taken by: HUAWEI P Smart 2019