You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Hive ... some words and photos

in PhotoFeedlast year

2 mice, 2 pc's, but 3 monitors and sometimes an additional laptop but almost no time for Hive during the day.

I'm used of the above situation, but I still move one mouse and wonder why the cursor moves on another monitor 😂 !LOLZ


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Sort:  

That's so funny too cause I'm constantly shaking my head wondering why my mice are running around on their own all willy nilly too! 🤣😂😅

Thanks for the Pizza, how do I make some chocolate tokens to dish out for dessert?

Sometimes I think of replacing the batteries before I realize I'm looking on the wrong monitor or holding the wrong mouse 😂 !LOLZ

Chocolate tokens? Such a dessert would be delicious, but I have no idea how to make them 😉


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Ahhha hhaaa haa, like today when I was typing but the words weren't coming up on the screen in front of me then I realised the wrong keyboard and the wrong monitor! 🤣

Hmmm well the cacao seed is growing and one day it might grow up to become a chocolate token! 😋

Thanks for the pizza- it was delicious tonight- roasted vegetable! 😋

!LOLZ that has happened to me too 😂

Sounds great - take care of the seed 🌱


Maybe you like a !PIZZA for breakfast too 😋
!invest_vote

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

Credit: reddit
@chocolatescorpi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@chocolatescorpi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@chocolatescorpi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/8)