You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist Photography | PhotoFeed Theme Contest

in PhotoFeed • 2 years ago

Swarms is the right word, and they are loud 🤣 !LOLZ
Sometimes it really doesn't make any fun going to a nice place when you already hear their voices from far away.

It's Friday, I haven't made any plans - have a wonderful weekend, Joan 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Only plans I have at the moment is to hide from the sun, try settle to do a post which so far this week has been unsuccessful!

Peace and quiet most valued treasure I desire, first I need to find a car which is another taking up my time....., they are so expensive!

!LUV have a great weekend and regards to the family.
!LOLZ we need them more that we realize!


@joanstewart(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Yes, I have just read Zac's post about the heat wave. Try to keep cool.

We have been talking about how expensive cars are. I would also love to have my own car ... I have one, but my son needs it to get to work. My daughter would also need a car, so I have quite a problem 🤣 !LOLZ

You have also a wonderful weekend, Joan, and as said above, keep cool.

img_0.2781577709443074.jpg


!LUV
Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote


@johannpiber(3/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What’s the best thing about Switzerland?
I don’t know, but the flag is a big plus.

Credit: thales7
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)